Aberdeen V Motherwell (2 - 1)

Which is the token answer for bullshit.

i've caught out Aberdeenshire council a couple of times with that answer.

Oh aye. health and Safety reasons?

Can you tell me these reasons?

No I didna think so, get oot my way.

Agreed...their next gambit if pushed would most likely be that the pies would be exposed to a non sterile environment away from their (absolutely filthy) catering area...in reality grippitness is the correct answer.

Are Sodexo planning to improve the long running problem at Pittodrie of the pies in the south stand.

I doubt it.

Still don't understand why there are not a few folk posted around the Soother with a tray of pies for sale like they used to do and like what they do at American sports.

Make it a round amount per pie to cut down change and it's bish bash bosh everybody happy.

It's all about the black man serving German Sausage in the Sooth.

That's the answer to the lack of pies.

We took a lad from Hungary to a game once.

Suspicions were arose when he turned up with a rucksack.

We found two knifes, several smoke bombs , 2 flares, an M150 a bottle of what looked to be vodka, and a mouth organ

Exactly what you need for Partick thistle at home on a tuesday night.

We took a lad from Hungary to a game once.

Suspicions were arose when he turned up with a rucksack.

We found two knifes, several smoke bombs , 2 flares, an M150 a bottle of what looked to be vodka, and a mouth organ

Exactly what you need for Partick thistle at home on a tuesday night.

I like the sound of this lad.

Invite him back.

Guest RosemountRed

It's nae easy a weekend with no Dons game.

Looking forward to Friday night now, really hoping for a positive attacking display with a few goals. Show that last week hasn't effected us too much.

Injured: Anderson

Doubtful: Hayes and Low

I'm going for Brown retaining his spot and Shankland coming in for his first start

Brown

Logan Taylor Reynolds Considine

Jack McLean

McGinn Pawlett Rooney

Shankland

subs: Langfield, Daniels, Shaughnessey, Flood, Goodwillie, Robson, Smith

prediction: 2-0 Shankland and McGinn

Y not?

It's full of folk who wear their jeans skin tight with turn ups, below the ankle socks, the latest Nike Air trainer, one ear ring and a hairdo like a cockatiel.

KSL your screaming to pull off the new Y stand Look.

Skinnys and uber tight top, hair doo is shaved of course ats how real men have they're haircut