Tord31 Posted April 26, 2015 Share Posted April 26, 2015 Injured/Doubtful: NoneSuspended: Robson Don't expect any changes to the starting XI in this one. Regardless of the result on Friday the time for mixing up the team is not quite yet. Brown Logan Taylor Reynolds Considine Jack Flood McGinn McLean Hayes Rooney subs: Langfield, Daniels, Smith, Goodwillie, Shankland, Pawlett, Lowothers: Driver, Shaughnessey, Anderson & Robertson prediction: 1-0 Rooney (another one nil is on the way) Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 26, 2015 Share Posted April 26, 2015 I'm thinking a 1-0 Rooney scoreline as well... Wouldn't it be great to absolutely pump them at Tannadice though. 5-0 with a Rooney hat-trick to seal his 30 goals would be a nice win. Cifti with an own goal and the 5th being scored by Willo Flood. Link to comment
fifered Posted April 26, 2015 Share Posted April 26, 2015 We should not be making any major changes. After the celtic game is the time for that. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 26, 2015 Share Posted April 26, 2015 Injured/Doubtful: NoneSuspended: Robson Don't expect any changes to the starting XI in this one. Regardless of the result on Friday the time for mixing up the team is not quite yet. Brown Logan Taylor Reynolds Considine Jack Flood McGinn McLean Hayes Rooney subs: Langfield, Daniels, Smith, Goodwillie, Shankland, Pawlett, Lowothers: Driver, Shaughnessey, Anderson & Robertson prediction: 1-0 Rooney (another one nil is on the way)Agree with this team, but I think Smith's impressive 2nd half showing yesterday might give him the edge over McLean for a starting spot. Link to comment
Redstar Posted April 26, 2015 Share Posted April 26, 2015 Langfield needs to startRealising he'll be leaving AFC in the summer. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 26, 2015 Share Posted April 26, 2015 Last game of season for me. I shall be (seat and ticket dependent) absolutely fucking ruined. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted April 27, 2015 Share Posted April 27, 2015 I hope we go out and smash these c*nts... Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 27, 2015 Share Posted April 27, 2015 Beer and a trap would be sound on Saturday. All possible on the Ullevi bus. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 28, 2015 Share Posted April 28, 2015 2-0 The Dons. United looked ok first half against the green huns, but The Dons are ace and will score a goal in each half. Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 28, 2015 Share Posted April 28, 2015 Im out all dayer in cullen for me. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 28, 2015 Share Posted April 28, 2015 Impossible for me unfortunately. Had to pull out of United away as well. Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 28, 2015 Share Posted April 28, 2015 Go to the Crannoch for some scran. Epic. Give Boofon and EPK a shout also. They'll come down and watch the bowls. Cheerleaders, one of them has the hair like a cheerleader... the other is EPK. Meal is provided at the bowling club, so we can look forward to bacon rolls for breakfast, Soup and Sannies for lunch and mince and tatties for supper........... I think i might be due EPK a pint so would be good to see him to clear my debt Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted April 28, 2015 Share Posted April 28, 2015 Im out all dayer in cullen for me. Ooooft unlucky fate worse than death drinking in Cullen Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 28, 2015 Share Posted April 28, 2015 Sound cunts from Cullen like. All funny nicknames as well. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted April 28, 2015 Share Posted April 28, 2015 Some fairly shite consequences for this one if we don't win.Assuming the pish stained victims have the 3 points in their hipper from the previous nicht....then title is officialy theirs.So they would have it sewn up and have that title party at Pittodrie, which is something I'd find difficult to stomach/attend.In ither words. Must win. Then give them the fucking they deserve a wik on Sunday. 0952 Train for this een,so 9am Station Bar, then big style on it fae then.We really should be looking at decent win here given how shite United are, but we never managed that at Pittodrie recently.I'd tak that 1-0 again. Hayes. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted April 29, 2015 Share Posted April 29, 2015 We were better than them with 10 men the other week so this should be a stroll 4-1 the Dandies Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted April 29, 2015 Share Posted April 29, 2015 Never mind Dundee united its time Aberdeen beat celtic, and rammed it down that Griffiths throat, he said he would rather play in the game at pittodrie, than sit and watch Aberdeen getting beat on tv. Time Aberdeen to shut the little shit up and the rest of the mouthpeices. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted April 29, 2015 Share Posted April 29, 2015 Never mind Dundee united its time Aberdeen beat celtic, and rammed it down that Griffiths throat, he said he would rather play in the game at pittodrie, than sit and watch Aberdeen getting beat on tv. Time Aberdeen to shut the little shit up and the rest of the mouthpeices. Agreed min, +1. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 29, 2015 Author Share Posted April 29, 2015 Russell Anderson pushing for inclusion. Andy Driver is looking very out of the picture Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 29, 2015 Share Posted April 29, 2015 I forgot andy Driver even played for us. Be good to go there and fuck them 4-0. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted April 29, 2015 Share Posted April 29, 2015 I respect how much mutton humper drinks. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted April 30, 2015 Share Posted April 30, 2015 I respect how much mutton humper drinks. Cheers! :Party: It is aboot my only redeeming quality tho'.Though my aptitude in spikking shite canna be that far awa... COYR Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted April 30, 2015 Share Posted April 30, 2015 Andy Driver not even playing for U20's. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 30, 2015 Share Posted April 30, 2015 Hope we aren't paying Driver much Although his average of 1 assist per 60 minutes is very impressive this season and is surely the best average in the league Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 30, 2015 Author Share Posted April 30, 2015 wee rumour that he is signing a pre-contract with Hearts. Could this be fact and weve taken the hump that he's commited to them while on the extended trial with us. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted April 30, 2015 Share Posted April 30, 2015 ............. Brown ... Logan Taylor Considine McGinn Jack McLean Hayes ............ Pawlett ..... Shankland Rooney Prediction: 3-0. Rooney, McLean and Shankland. Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 30, 2015 Share Posted April 30, 2015 Bin him. Is that the new Algerian guy? Link to comment