fine-n-dandy Posted May 27, 2017 Author Share Posted May 27, 2017 Agreed. The only thing I've EVER (MT™) heard diddy being used for North of the central belt is for titsProbably because diddy is a SCOTTISH slang word for tit & not 'as the wickerman thinks' a weegie word. If you don't hear in your own wee village then it must be a weegie word cos they invented everything outside of wick. Bet he's never had a decent soapy diddy ride Link to comment
tup Posted May 27, 2017 Share Posted May 27, 2017 Weegie talk from resident gluepot fine n dandy. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 The Arabs are completely horse but can't help feeling an extra east coast side would help to shift the balance, particularly with Caley down. Half the Hamilton side look hungover from yesterday and the other half just look dischuffed (probably also re yesterday). They offer fuck all apart from their plastic pitch. Link to comment
BWG Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 Hamilton are diving hacking bastards and the referee is an utter cunt. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 Just turned the Hamilton game on, biggest game of the season and they can't even fill a stand.At least united end is full and they look as though they have filled that embarrassing gazebo thing as well.I'd rather have united in the league than Hamilton. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 Nae happening for utd like. Would rather have them up over Hamilton any day. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 Jesus. Utd have absolutely no clue what they're doing! Tbf neither does Craig Thomson. Link to comment
Zeus Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 Really couldn't give a fuck who wins It is funny seeing United and their serpent orange jerseys suffer though Link to comment
BWG Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 The two-bit plastic pishness cunts and their 5 fans stay up. That's 9 points for sevco next season then, courtesy of the hun sympathizing simpleton Canning. Link to comment
WA_Don Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 So administration next for United? Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 Celebration with flags and banners cause you stayed in the league! Diddy club behaviour. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 Tannadice better than Douglas Park for day out, so shit result for Dons. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 Shite. Awful weekend of football all round. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 4 big derbies with Brechin next year for United. 2 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 Yon boy who scored for Hamiltom post match interview has certainly cheered me up 'I'd like to thank my dead relatives who can't be here' - Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 Not the first time we've seen him make that pose at Pittodrie. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted May 28, 2017 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 28, 2017 So administration next for United?Certainly not in a good financial situation before the playoffs and now that they are destined to remain down, they could well be fucked. A real shame... Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 Certainly not in a good financial situation before the playoffs and now that they are destined to remain down, they could well be fucked.A real shame...It pulls at my heart strings when I read such a sincere post. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted May 28, 2017 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 28, 2017 It pulls at my heart strings when I read such a sincere post.Indeed, indeed... Link to comment
Saturday's Kid Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 The two-bit plastic pishness cunts and their 5 fans stay up. That's 9 points for sevco next season then, courtesy of the hun sympathizing simpleton Canning.Twelve Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 28, 2017 Share Posted May 28, 2017 TwelveHopeful, but there's plenty of refs out there that will make sure that doesn't happen. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted May 29, 2017 Share Posted May 29, 2017 The sell on clause for Robertson will save United Link to comment
Foster14 Posted May 29, 2017 Share Posted May 29, 2017 Hibs signing of Simon Murray has fair got me quaking in my boots about next season... Link to comment
BWG Posted May 29, 2017 Share Posted May 29, 2017 Hibs signing of Simon Murray has fair got me quaking in my boots about next season... It's clearly the sort of signing that the 2nd best team in Scotland would be making. Link to comment