Inferior Clubs Games In Spfl

3 minutes ago, Schapenneuker said:

Seems to fit a few posters on here. 

Hard to believe that an Aberdeen fan would be glorying in a photo of these hun cunts making one of their pathetic wee political statements, but it seems some do. 

Nae hard to believe when you see who the poster was.

The dumb fuck.

50 minutes ago, Schapenneuker said:

Seems to fit a few posters on here. 

Hard to believe that an Aberdeen fan would be glorying in a photo of these hun cunts making one of their pathetic wee political statements, but it seems some do. 

I can’t fathom why any Scottish person is happy to be governed from another country. 
(Notwithstanding the mess the SNP have been this last while). 

Should be a fundamental right of any country to look after 100% of their own affairs. 
Devolution doesn’t count. 
And, independence doesn’t mean Scotland is necessarily wedded to the SNP. 

Still, OFF TOPIC!!! 

…. Back on topic….

Fuck these hun cunts & let them all die a slow, lingering death. 

• Thanks 2
1 minute ago, Wilhelm said:

You've spent your full Sunday raging about Rangers, take a day off ffs. Next you'll be going on about that photoshop of Welsh in Rangers training gear that you think is real. LOL. 

It’s The Rangers. Off you pop hun.

12 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

Your first post.

Sticking up for the huns.

Make it your last 

You hun bastard.

He has got a point though 

I like you, I'll say that first of all,  but then 2 things

1) they aren't the same club, as you yourself say, so what have they done in the last 12 years to consume you so much?

2) if you're doing what they do and saying they are the same club, can you not see how unhealthy it is allowing them to affect you so much?

Why give them time of day?

2 hours ago, Wester Hailes Skins said:

5 million quid

That’s just a drop in the ocean when the Hearts B&B will be raking in 10s of millions every year. Travel lodge and Holiday Inn must be shitting it with fear

3 hours ago, muttonhumper said:

Aye, if I am recalling correctly, TWL is a shareholder.

And he spoke the most monumental pile of faeces ever shat on to this forum in its absolute existence.

3 hours ago, Millertime said:

Lovely prose, it really is

Full many a glorious morning have I seen

Flatter the mountain tops with sovereign eye,

Kissing with golden face the meadows green,

Gilding pale streams with heavenly alchemy;

Tiny Wee Lad speaketh the most monumental pile,

of faeces shat upon thy forum’s existence,

absolute.

Yep, he nailed it.

14 minutes ago, Millertime said:

He has got a point though 

I like you, I'll say that first of all,  but then 2 things

1) they aren't the same club, as you yourself say, so what have they done in the last 12 years to consume you so much?

2) if you're doing what they do and saying they are the same club, can you not see how unhealthy it is allowing them to affect you so much?

Why give them time of day?

LOL.

i LOVE hating the huns.

Their supporters are the same, for the dead club & the new club.

THEY deserve absolute contempt at all times.

18 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

LOL.

i LOVE hating the huns.

Their supporters are the same, for the dead club & the new club.

THEY deserve absolute contempt at all times.

Hmm

It isn't healthy and if anything it validates them

It's a much bigger insult just hating them when we play them and not letting them enter our heads otherwise, surely?

• Admin

His actual name is the most Ulstery nevurrr surendurr orangey name you can think of too.

It was obvious he was a hun when they registered, but sometimes i like to see where they go with it or how long it takes for them to out themselves.

4 minutes ago, Bebo said:

His actual name is the most Ulstery nevurrr surendurr orangey name you can think of too.

It was obvious he was a hun when they registered, but sometimes i like to see where they go with it or how long it takes for them to out themselves.

The thick cunt outed himself with one post 

Made fuck all difference to the final result but I liked how the bbc commentator said McInnes and Kilmarnock players are adamant Findlay is fouled in the build up (I agree, for the barge) to the third goal.  So much so BBC choose to not show the incident at all instead making way for their fifty gazillion replays of the Lawrence finish.

Out of interest.  (Ignoring that its Ibrox).  What would have happened had the ball bounced off Taverner's hand but not gone in?  Penalty and red card?  He was actually lucky it went in, no?