fine-n-dandy Posted October 9, 2015 Share Posted October 9, 2015 If anyone thought the St's game wasn't a must win game then they must be a tool if they think this County game isn't one. Drop points in this game & we're off the top of the league. We need to stay above Celtic going into the game against them next. They will not drop points before we meet them next & we must do the same. County are going to be a hard team to beat but we have to treat it like a cup game. The proper cup though & not the diddy one.Every league game should be treated like this. Like they are title deciders. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 9, 2015 Share Posted October 9, 2015 In. Off the leash for this one so look out missies and mutton of Dingwall, Pudgie's en-route! 1-3 Quinn, Foster (og) x3 4345 Me to be absolutely hammered on the way home! Up 'e Dons! Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted October 9, 2015 Share Posted October 9, 2015 1 - 0 win or a 0 - 0. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 I'll probably be watching this one in London pished, it's definitely going to be a game where DM wants a massive reaction from the players. Back to the basics of what got us to the top in the first place Link to comment
ebbe Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 In. Off the leash for this one so look out missies and mutton of Dingwall, Pudgie's en-route! 1-3 Quinn, Foster (og) x3 4345 Me to be absolutely hammered on the way home! Up 'e Dons!You actually attending a game minus the wife? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 10, 2015 Author Share Posted October 10, 2015 I'll probably be watching this one in London pished, it's definitely going to be a game where DM wants a massive reaction from the players. Back to the basics of what got us to the top in the first placeThought that about the St's game. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 12/5 the draw, 17/2 for 0-0. Lump on. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 The Dandy Dons will win this comfortably. Stop worrying you stupid doubting cunts, the shit results are all part of the Masterplan. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 Like your style there Mr chutney.Must admit , not quite as confident after the last 3 games but fuck, I hope we can turn in a cracking performance for this one and turn over county.Might go to this one if work allows. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 In. Off the leash for this one so look out missies and mutton of Dingwall, Pudgie's en-route! 1-3 Quinn, Foster (og) x3 4345 Me to be absolutely hammered on the way home! Up 'e Dons!Holy shit. It'll be like back in the day when you used to be sound. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 Reynolds to start. If not at least Quinn Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 Out.Watching it in the pub. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 10, 2015 Author Share Posted October 10, 2015 Pub for me too. Will be reeking by KO. Filled up on Tennent's & Old Pulteney. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 In. Off the leash for this one so look out missies and mutton of Dingwall, Pudgie's en-route! 1-3 Quinn, Foster (og) x3 4345 Me to be absolutely hammered on the way home! Up 'e Dons!In. Might even go to Aberdeen to get the bus back just for the crack. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 In. Might even go to Aberdeen to get the bus back just for the crack.That's a hoora way to come for a rock min. As long as you don't do it on the bus though Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 That's a hoora way to come for a rock min. As long as you don't do it on the bus though I'll probably end up doing it on the way home as well if we get a decent result. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 In. Right, time to get back on track, we've had quite enough of this not winning stuff. Reynolds to play beside Quinn. 2-0 Dons. Link to comment
tup Posted October 10, 2015 Share Posted October 10, 2015 Holy shit. It'll be like back in the day when you used to be sound.I remember that, first couple of times I met him I thought he was down to earth, but now he's all winkle pickers and drainpipe jeans, disappeared up his own arse by the look of it. Link to comment
sdg111 Posted October 11, 2015 Share Posted October 11, 2015 The Dandy Dons will win this comfortably. Stop worrying you stupid doubting cunts, the shit results are all part of the Masterplan. That's what you said about the rugby. Let's just say I'm glad you're not a tipster... Link to comment
360 Posted October 11, 2015 Share Posted October 11, 2015 Ross County are Jewish. Auschwitz cunts. Well said, and I agree. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 11, 2015 Share Posted October 11, 2015 You actually attending a game minus the wife? Holy shit. It'll be like back in the day when you used to be sound. In. Might even go to Aberdeen to get the bus back just for the crack. I remember that, first couple of times I met him I thought he was down to earth, but now he's all winkle pickers and drainpipe jeans, disappeared up his own arse by the look of it. What a lovely group of supportive friends I have. It's lovely to waken up hungover and read all of these heartwarming posts. Really kicks the sair heed into touch. But aye, she's buggering off to Barça with her ma and da and I'm left being a #TopDon going to Dingwall. Looking forward to this. Hearing there's nae many tickets left and they should be opening the side stand. Cracking support considering the run we're on and the fact it's a Friday night. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted October 12, 2015 Share Posted October 12, 2015 Not confident here. Need to get back to winning ways!!! Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted October 13, 2015 Share Posted October 13, 2015 That's what you said about the rugby. Let's just say I'm glad you're not a tipster... I am actually a professional gambler sdg111, so your gladness is unwarranted. In fact, if your emotions are relative, you should in fact be sad. Dinna worry min, I'll give you a bosey. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted October 13, 2015 Share Posted October 13, 2015 Pawlett to be dropped At least one of Quinn/Reynolds to start. That's about the extent of it. Potentially Goodwillie Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted October 13, 2015 Share Posted October 13, 2015 Out watch it in the pub. 1-0 Rooney Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 14, 2015 Share Posted October 14, 2015 WardLogan Taylor Reynolds ConsidineJack ShinnieMcGinn MacLean HayesGoodwillie. We'll win 2-1. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 15, 2015 Share Posted October 15, 2015 Hopefully we absolutely pummel them, however we really need a win so 1-0 would suffice. I'll go with 2-1 (McGinn, Taylor) Link to comment