dj_bollocks Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 My last game til I head off on my travels again… Let's hope they've stayed off the turkey and stuffing on Weds night... Play 4-4-2 from the start… Let's have a pumping... Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Donated my ticket to a retarded pal. 1-0. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Donated my ticket to a retarded pal. 1-0.The shaved Ape? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 Fully fit squad. Reynolds to start Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 26, 2015 Share Posted December 26, 2015 1 - 0 win, banker bet, the reds owe me some reddies after today. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 7-3 to Partick, McInnes must go. Link to comment
caledonia Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 Donated my ticket to a retarded pal. 1-0. never knew 360 was your pal Link to comment
CalgaryDon Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 As always must win - need get ourselves and early goal. Reynolds to be given the nod ahead of Quinn. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 I'm nae going. Don't care. Any cunt is welcome to my ticket. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 As always must win - need get ourselves and early goal. Reynolds to be given the nod ahead of Quinn.^^^Student of the game, imho. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 ^^^Student of the game, imho. Thanks for the ticket. Link to comment
360 Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 The smart money is on Parker scoring the only goal of the game in the 73rd minute. 1-0 Aberdeen. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 All the tosspots going for a 1 - 0 win. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 My last game til I head off on my travels again… Let's hope they've stayed off the turkey and stuffing on Weds night... Play 4-4-2 from the start… Let's have a pumping...Where you off to this time buddy? Can't see McInnes playing a 442. Hopefully Hayes and Shinnie can make up for their performances from the previous game. Rooney & Hayes 2-0 Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 I'm nae going. Don't care. Any cunt is welcome to my ticket.Your ticket to Romania? Few changes to freshen it up maybe? Ward Logan Taylor Reynolds Shinnie Flood McLean McGinn Pawlett Rooney Goodwilliam Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 Your ticket to Romania? Few changes to freshen it up maybe? Ward Logan Taylor Reynolds Shinnie Flood McLean McGinn Pawlett Rooney GoodwilliamThat would be quite the retarded team. Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 Your ticket to Romania?Few changes to freshen it up maybe?WardLogan Taylor Reynolds ShinnieFlood McLeanMcGinn Pawlett RooneyGoodwilliamSurely a piss take. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 In. Kings bar. 0—2 Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 In. Kings bar. 02Meet you at the back in pessimists corner, aye? Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 Surely a piss take. Nah_min, it's legit. Flying to Bucharest the morn. Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 Nah_min, it's legit. Flying to Bucharest the morn.Bucura-te. Link to comment
starryfish Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 Flood had a sickness bug yesterday so would expect him to be available for selection for this one, I'd drop Quinn and Considine and replace them with Flood and Reynolds from yesterday's lineup. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 Flood had a sickness bug yesterday so would expect him to be available for selection for this one, I'd drop Quinn and Considine and replace them with Flood and Reynolds from yesterday's lineup.Quinn would certainly be the obvious choice. He's been fairly pish since he's signed. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 Ward Logan Taylor Reynolds Shinnie Jack Flood McGinn. McLean. Hayes Rooney. Link to comment
mutant Posted December 27, 2015 Share Posted December 27, 2015 Quinn and Considine out , flood back in and Shinnie back to lb ,would rather have Shinnie in the middle than jack but McInnes is never going to drop jackwards . Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 28, 2015 Share Posted December 28, 2015 Shinnie, Flood, Jack and Maclean are our best midfielders. We need the best combination of three as opposed to the three best individual players particularly in situations and conditions like Saturday. Pulling Shinnie to left back is a bit if a cop out if it's only being done to accommodate Jack and McGinn. Link to comment