buchanskii Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Was he able to keep up with you? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Speaking of the same #cruiser my first experience of foreign beers was 7 times 750ml of Chouffe.I was paraltic.Had some making up to do with the landlord after that. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Karma Chameleon was a great trackYou get your end away?Aye, he was decent. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Was he able to keep up with you?Not a chance min Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Had to keep it Cpt Sensible for a few weeks after that night.Fat cunt @@redmadkebab knows him well too.Now we go to excelsior together every so often.I'm his best customer Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Sounds like you are already drunker than meAnd I've been out since 2.[/quote Hope so.I'm on pints of 7.5-% almanac IPABefore those was with folk and had imp stouts min. Mobby you'd be welcome with my crew but you'd need to be on to form to keep up. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 You don't have a "crew"I do, and I have. @@redmadkebab. Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 I quite like drinking in my local on my own, unless I'm obliged to be sociable, because nobody can keep up - or they leave just when I'm warming up - so I'd rather give the socialising bit a miss and focus on appreciating the beer. It's not big or hard...... I'm just saying. One of these days though I'll come back to Aberdeen and show you lot of lightweights how it's done - if anyone fancies it. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 He is the only mate sad enough to forum register like me. I might be in g town for a few hours soon btw if you fancy some daytime beers? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Good lad min. I'll let you know mobby min and if your man enough to we can have a few daytime jars Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Dinna get cocky min. I'm undefeated : beer: Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Id like to be a fly on the wall in that cruiser if it happens. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 4, 2016 Share Posted February 4, 2016 Aye poodley min; this is big bitbshit Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 I'm planning a weekend in the weeg give me a shout. PS I'll be fucked after two pints. Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 Dave Mirra - died 46, bike man. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 Some cheil fae Earth, Wind and Fire Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 Some cheil fae Earth, Wind and FireQuite the "Will he be buried or cremated?" poser going on there. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 Some cheil fae Earth, Wind and Fire Captain Planet or the Planeteers? I'd have fucked Linka Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 Edgar Mitchell the astronaut who has gone on record claiming there are aliens, dies aged 85. Seems suspicious to me. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 Edgar Mitchell the astronaut who has gone on record claiming there are aliens, dies aged 85. Seems suspicious to me.Hardly a celebrity in the astronaut circuit. #MateswithBuzz. Link to comment
Tommy Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 Speaking of the same #cruiser my first experience of foreign beers was 7 times 750ml of Chouffe.I was paraltic.Had some making up to do with the landlord after that.You posted on here after and I still feel bad that I ripped the piss out of your spelling. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 10, 2016 Share Posted February 10, 2016 Reckon Sir David Attenbourgh (spelling) must be getting on a bit Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 11, 2016 Share Posted February 11, 2016 Adam Johnson must be an outsider anoo to top himself... Link to comment
KidCreole Posted February 20, 2016 Share Posted February 20, 2016 Nicholas Parsons (a proper cunt) must be pushing 90 Link to comment
buchanskii Posted February 20, 2016 Share Posted February 20, 2016 I've got a feeling Paul Daniels will come along with an incurable brain tumour Link to comment
KidCreole Posted February 20, 2016 Share Posted February 20, 2016 I've got a feeling Paul Daniels will come along with an incurable brain tumourI would like to see Paul Gadd and Paul Danials in some kind of double act, Perhaps involving this incurable brain tumour you spoke of Link to comment
ab24_5qh Posted February 20, 2016 Share Posted February 20, 2016 I don't think I like anyone famous named Paul McCartneyDanielsWellerKane I hope they all die.I would add... Paul SimonPaul LambertPaul Gascigne Link to comment