jassb Posted February 20, 2016 Share Posted February 20, 2016 Weller. Hope he doesn't die. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted February 20, 2016 Author Share Posted February 20, 2016 Paul Mycock. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 20, 2016 Share Posted February 20, 2016 I'd still fuck Debbie Magee. Thought it was relevant Link to comment
ab24_5qh Posted February 20, 2016 Share Posted February 20, 2016 I'd still fuck Debbie Magee. Thought it was relevantout of all the comments that is just sick. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 20, 2016 Share Posted February 20, 2016 out of all the comments that is just sick.The spelling? Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 20, 2016 Share Posted February 20, 2016 The spelling?Couldn't be arsed looking it up thought I'd take my chance we the grammar police. Here comes @@RAZOR with his gay flashing light ? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 20, 2016 Share Posted February 20, 2016 Couldn't be arsed looking it up thought I'd take my chance we the grammar police. Here comes @@RAZOR with his gay flashing light ?I'd let Paul Daniels wank off whilst I dowped Debz. That's hardly gay Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted February 20, 2016 Share Posted February 20, 2016 I like it not a lot ,but I like it ? Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 21, 2016 Share Posted February 21, 2016 I'd let Paul Daniels wank off whilst I dowped Debz. That's hardly gayWonder if he could pull a dove out ma erse while I was deep Penatrating Debbie? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 21, 2016 Share Posted February 21, 2016 I'd let Paul Daniels wank off whilst I dowped Debz. That's hardly gayYou mention him first, Debz second, it's clear who would get the most of your attention Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 21, 2016 Share Posted February 21, 2016 Wonder if he could pull a dove out ma erse while I was deep Penatrating Debbie?Plenty room for it since all your shite comes out of your mouth Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted February 21, 2016 Author Share Posted February 21, 2016 I'd let Paul Daniels wank off whilst I dowped Debz. That's hardly gayHardly? - Not very sure that min. The thought of Paul Daniels wanking away in the corner pulling his wee wrinkler muttering away " that's magic "would be a turn off for most folk. Dont you let anyone tell you it's wrong though.! Link to comment
Henry Posted February 21, 2016 Share Posted February 21, 2016 I don't think I like anyone famous named Paul McCartneyDanielsWellerKane I hope they all die.Pot Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 21, 2016 Share Posted February 21, 2016 Seen a photie of Clint Eastwood at the Pebble Beach Open last week. Peely Wally? He was whiter than a bakers shite and looks like he is in the cross hairs of the grim reaper, tbh. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 21, 2016 Share Posted February 21, 2016 The thought of Paul Daniels wanking away in the corner pulling his wee wrinkler muttering away " that's magic "And that would just be my technique he was commenting on. I'd be like a young Randy Spears Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted February 21, 2016 Share Posted February 21, 2016 Wonder if he could pull a dove out ma erse while I was deep Penatrating Debbie? Ooh the 'Dove of love' PotThat seems to win the hated Paul debate Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted February 21, 2016 Share Posted February 21, 2016 Debz is auld haggard skin and bone. I'd still do her though. Now that's magic Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 22, 2016 Share Posted February 22, 2016 Ooh the 'Dove of love' That seems to win the hated Paul debate Wild card late entry here with Potts. What a wanker. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1k08yxu57NA Link to comment
RUL Posted February 22, 2016 Share Posted February 22, 2016 http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/news/paddy-power-spark-outrage-paul-7407013 Superb. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted February 22, 2016 Share Posted February 22, 2016 PotSaloth Sar Harcus ? Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Frank Kelly who played Father Jack has vacated Craggy Island. I'll raise a glass of Toilet Duck to one of my heroes. RIP Father Jack Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Good so Father Jack wont be playing at right back against Dundee unt. Link to comment
pwtredz Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 died on the same date as the boy who played father ted !i bet dougal and mrs doyle wont be looking forward to this date from now on.FECK!!! Link to comment
alscotoz Posted March 3, 2016 Share Posted March 3, 2016 Ainsley harriot You're keen. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted March 3, 2016 Author Share Posted March 3, 2016 Ainsley harriot Ainsley harriot Ainsley harriotHow many lives has he got exactly? Is he a third of a cat at this stage? Link to comment