WA_Don Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Game day! Apparently Lennox is the man in-between the sticks and Nutall upfront 1-1 Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 This that you Razor ?? or you hiding early in shrubs,waiting for female joggers to pass.... Link to comment
Zeus Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Sma ca' be arsed with this today. Will be a turgid end of season affair 0-0 0-1 if Collin is in again Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Would be great to see Wright, Storie and Smith all start the game too! Perfect opportunity - zero pressure on this game. Link to comment
jassb Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Start with a strong team, couple of quick goals, then bring on 3 youngsters. Might not be an important game, but always good to end the season with a win, and the fans deserve a bit of entertainment. And to improve McInnes's top 6 record, cos it's been pretty shit, although once our position is decided and such a short break before the euro games I can understand. Just don't want to be leaving Pittodrie thinking what a load of shite that game was. But I have a feeling that could be the case this afternoon. If I didn't have a season ticket I doubt I'd be going. I'm probably looking forward to the pints afterwards more than the game itself. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Nae gan. Ca be fucked. Stand Free. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 In!!Lennox to start.Would also like to see McKenna, Storie, Wright, Nuttal, Ross and Harvie get a run out. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Hopefully we can get a bunch of youngsters on and NOT traumatise them. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Only going as the wee one wants to go Link to comment
Quagmire Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Start with a strong team, couple of quick goals, then bring on 3 youngsters. Might not be an important game, but always good to end the season with a win, and the fans deserve a bit of entertainment. And to improve McInnes's top 6 record, cos it's been pretty shit, although once our position is decided and such a short break before the euro games I can understand. Just don't want to be leaving Pittodrie thinking what a load of shite that game was. But I have a feeling that could be the case this afternoon. If I didn't have a season ticket I doubt I'd be going. I'm probably looking forward to the pints afterwards more than the game itself. Disagree with this, leave the boys out that might go to the Euros and stick in 4 or 5 youngsters/squad players to give them a chance. Nothing to lose and most the regulars will be disinterested anyway. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Shinnie is a booking away from suspension so should be on benchObviously McGinn and possibly Hayes will be at euros so should play 45 each max Presumably its Robsons last game? Although absolutely no chat about that so does make you think is he actually staying on? Link to comment
minijc Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 3-1 Goodwillie hattick hopefully. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 LennoxLoganTaylorMcKennaConsidineFloodRobson ©WrightHayesMcGinn McLean Subs:BrownReynoldsHarvieRossSmithNuttallStorie Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Shinnie, Jack and Collin make way for Robson, Wright and Lennox. Scott Brown back on the bench. Link to comment
Bamber Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Shinnie is a booking away from suspension so should be on benchObviously McGinn and possibly Hayes will be at euros so should play 45 each max Presumably its Robsons last game? Although absolutely no chat about that so does make you think is he actually staying on? Robson Captain so Id say no to staying - still would have started Storie, Smith and Nuttall ahead of Mclean Hayes and Mcginn - hopefully those are our subs Link to comment
Rabiusmaximus Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Must be Robson's final game is he's starting Link to comment
Tord31 Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Aye Robson clearly moving on but I would say not retiring since they havent made much of a big deal Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Yep, Robson's final game. Out with wife and kids. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Already done more than we did creatively than we did on Thursday. Link to comment
WA_Don Posted May 15, 2016 Author Share Posted May 15, 2016 Guard of honour for Robson. New strip looks good, will be getting bought on payday Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Lennox pushed a save AWAY from goal. So he's already up on Brown and Collin Ohhh and Wright having a shot. Link to comment
360 Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Out. Couldn't give a fuck. You're an absolute disgrace. Little spoilt brat. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 McKenna looking very composed. Wright looking well up for it. He's everywhere. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 A time travelling sentiment stealing bastard at that since it was 2 minutes before you. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Argh. Lennox gives away a penalty. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Nicely taken penalty and 0-1. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Well well. 2-0 Bicycle kick. Well taken shot but... jeez. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Shitty way to end the half! Hmm. Link to comment
arty Posted May 15, 2016 Share Posted May 15, 2016 Are we playing a lot of new guys or are we just pish ? Link to comment