perthshirered Posted September 25, 2016 Share Posted September 25, 2016 The question im asking though is what kinda dick goes to the fitba and has his phone oot taking videos? Some cunt got hit by a seat, so fuck. It happens and nobody died. Throw the fucker back and thats the end of it. 1 1 Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted September 25, 2016 Share Posted September 25, 2016 The question im asking though is what kinda dick goes to the fitba and has his phone oot taking videos? Some cunt got hit by a seat, so fuck. It happens and nobody died. Throw the fucker back and thats the end of it.Cool opinion. However thankfully it was just some numpty with His phone out and not a wee kid. I don't think anyone should have stuff thrown at them. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 25, 2016 Share Posted September 25, 2016 The question im asking though is what kinda dick goes to the fitba and has his phone oot taking videos? Some cunt got hit by a seat, so fuck. It happens and nobody died. Throw the fucker back and thats the end of it.Lee Wallace in full grass mode Link to comment
perthshirered Posted September 25, 2016 Share Posted September 25, 2016 Lee Wallace in full grass modeExactly. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 25, 2016 Share Posted September 25, 2016 Choose a seat next to those cunts and you take your chances. I'd have thrown the cunt back. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted September 25, 2016 Share Posted September 25, 2016 Excuse my ignorance. What's the crack with the Wallace grass stuff? Personal favourite was the Shite Joey Barton chorus at Krashedkar. Link to comment
Yoda Posted September 25, 2016 Author Share Posted September 25, 2016 Excuse my ignorance. What's the crack with the Wallace grass stuff? Personal favourite was the Shite Joey Barton chorus at Krashedkar.I enjoyed "you're supposed to be in jail" at Kenny Miller. Even he laughed. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted September 25, 2016 Share Posted September 25, 2016 forgot that one. Quality banter also. Miller reminds me of Stuart McCall. Almost likeable. Almost. Link to comment
BWG Posted September 25, 2016 Share Posted September 25, 2016 forgot that one. Quality banter also. Miller reminds me of Stuart McCall. Almost likeable. Almost.He reminds me of a vagina, on account of him being a fud. 1 Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted September 25, 2016 Share Posted September 25, 2016 Feel sorry for them ...........aye ok Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted September 25, 2016 Share Posted September 25, 2016 He reminds me of a vagina, on account of him being a fud.I like vaginas Huns are pricks Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 25, 2016 Share Posted September 25, 2016 It was bags of piss and darts back in the day. Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 Excuse my ignorance. What's the crack with the Wallace grass stuff? Personal favourite was the Shite Joey Barton chorus at Krashedkar. after the cup final. Basically, he said to the ref that he had been assaulted by a Hibs fan and the ref called him a grass. Link to comment
lazio_don Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 Hope AFC bill the scum for any damage, question is can sevco afford to pay up? Link to comment
Donmacca Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 Was always going to happen. Bear in mind that your typical hun is a massive hypocrite. They can throw seats, coins, smash up toilets and sing their little songs about being up to their knees in ****** blood however they don't like anything coming back their way. 3 Link to comment
lazio_don Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 Was always going to happen. Bear in mind that your typical hun is a massive hypocrite. They can throw seats, coins, smash up toilets and sing their little songs about being up to their knees in ****** blood however they don't like anything coming back their way. They like to give it but cant take it, worse bunch of mopes than smellic imo. Hun cowards! Link to comment
HairyPie Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 Breaking then throwing seats is a worse crime than scratching a bus. Come on Reds, need to up our game a bit. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 I imagine the fans who go to Ibrox will get showered in all sorts of shite from the huns. Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 I imagine the fans who go to Ibrox will get showered in all sorts of shite from the huns. My preference would be a small solid one as opposed to a night before's curry. 2 Link to comment
Donmacca Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 My preference would be a small solid one as opposed to a night before's curry. Night before's curry wouldn't go very far but would give a good spread. Link to comment
Tyzo_1903 Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 I imagine the fans who go to Ibrox will get showered in all sorts of shite from the huns. And you'll have Strathclyde's finest ignoring every bit of it and telling us to sit down and shut up. Would make it all the sweeter beating the orcs in the very fires of Mordor though. Link to comment
pwtredz Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 soor faced greeting huns are claiming seat was thrown by dons fans we a bad sense o aim !!oh aye, they`re organising a welcome from hell next visit to ibrox.... Link to comment
BWG Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 soor faced greeting huns are claiming seat was thrown by dons fans we a bad sense o aim !!oh aye, they`re organising a welcome from hell next visit to ibrox.... The fuck could be worse than having to go to the beggar-laden streets of Glasgow and sitting in Ibrox for 90 minutes? These cunts are bealing like. I love it. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 I would've grabbed it out of thin air, whittled the sides and made a millwall brick. Then launched myself over the fences like Achilles and Tyson fury. Pappins all over the shop. Some Hun would get a sneaky in, so I'd have to change battle tactics... ...and several butchers aprons. Rar! 1 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted September 26, 2016 Share Posted September 26, 2016 So chair in one hand like a Heath Robinson shield cum weapon, and the rolled up magazine for the brick. Link to comment
Lencarl Posted September 27, 2016 Share Posted September 27, 2016 RANGERS louts trashed 100 seats after going on the rampage as their team lost to Aberdeen.Dons chiefs have been landed with a £5,000 repair bill following the wrecking spree at Pittodrie.It comes as shocking footage shows a chair smashing a Reds fan on the head after being hurled into the home crowd. The Rangers said the club was “unaware” of the vandalism http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/7240446/Rangers-yobs-trash-100-seats-leaving-Aberdeen-with-5k-bill.html? Do not accept a cheque Link to comment
Redstar Posted September 27, 2016 Share Posted September 27, 2016 £50 a seat... ...must have been padded f*ckers they were throwing Link to comment