Taking A Dump

Chewie37

A couple of weeks back at Palma airport my youngest decided she needed to pee before the bus trip to oor hotel.

Being a doting dad, eh escorted her to the men's bogs and she disappeared in to the trap only to come out running and screaming.

Some dirty foreigner had shat all over the pan, down the sides, on the floor and just to top it off, on the wall.

how do you know he was a foreigner? You do a bit of CSI type stuff?

Regardless, dirty cunt.

No matter what level of shit you have the whole episode should be over reasonably quick.

With my worldly travel experience taking in many third world hovels I've shit in some disturbing places with total ease.

Poor Razor would have to hold his shit in for weeks on end.

Estonia, a pub toilet that just had the shitter beside the urinals, no privacy partition.

India, christ, too much to mention. A bucket in a badly constructed shed was one I recall fondly. Inside was crawling with all sorts of beasties.

Malaysia, basically a hole in the ground. Again beasties everywhere.

I think the fact I was full of booze on most of these relief breaks made the situation more bearable.

I've also been to Asia and experienced a hole in the ground for a poop. Doesn't change the fact it's tinky.

There is no reason to shit in a pub toilet, that's the height of tinkyness. Someone once shat in the urinals in my local, it was rather funny.

I'm flabbergasted by this, it's you that won't even have a jobby at work isn't it?

Pooping at work is one of the great pleasures of the day. 20mins+ sitting in peaceful solitude with only your own thoughts and a smart phone.

Depends. At my old work the toilets were practically cleaned after everytime you used them (Pipes will agree with the cleanliness of that place) . I could understand the use of them.

However, working on a building site for example and using a portaloo - Tinky!

Pooping at work is one of the great pleasures of the day. 20mins+ sitting in peaceful solitude with only your own thoughts and a smart phone.

No no no.

Sitting down on a warm pan with accompanying remnant pube, recently vacated by a colleague (all the worse if you ken who) is just wrong.

Then there's the whole finishing and leaving the trap if someone else is in the bogs. Do you go all brazen and proud that it was you that produced the odor, or do you wait until the place is empty and sneak out quickly.

None of this is a problem at home.

Turkey, Glastonbury, a temple bar pub on st paddy's day, Egypt and the Irish centre or kazbah centre Gran Canaria. In that order are the worst bogs I have ever experienced. Highlights included several places being infected with cockroaches that crunched underfoot as you entered the pitch black room and the complete absence of what I consider basic features such as a toilet seat, toilet paper, a flush mechanism, soap and/or running water at the sinks.

As we have recently been getting our wee girl toilet trained (not sure if that phrase applies to humans or if it's just dogs but hey ho) she will wander in if I am on the throne and haven't locked the door and will ask if I am doing a poo. If I say yes she says oh well done daddy. Great job. That's a sticker on your chart.

Turkey, Glastonbury, a temple bar pub on st paddy's day, Egypt and the Irish centre or kazbah centre Gran Canaria. In that order are the worst bogs I have ever experienced. Highlights included several places being infected with cockroaches that crunched underfoot as you entered the pitch black room and the complete absence of what I consider basic features such as a toilet seat, toilet paper, a flush mechanism, soap and/or running water at the sinks.

As we have recently been getting our wee girl toilet trained (not sure if that phrase applies to humans or if it's just dogs but hey ho) she will wander in if I am on the throne and haven't locked the door and will ask if I am doing a poo. If I say yes she says oh well done daddy. Great job. That's a sticker on your chart.

Omg. Shitting at a music festival is the height of tinkyness.

Needs must my friend.

I recall a harrowing incident at titp one year in which a ned took a shit in a plastic bag and just hurled it into a load of tents far enough away to avoid detection. I spent most of the morning spewing my load and quickly realised my days of camping at music festivals were at an end.

Same man. I'd have to walk down the street and shit in someones garden or path before I did that. Or in a wheelie bin.

If you're just starting dating a lass tae, and you're at hers or she's at yours, or you're at a hotel and you have to pinch a loaf, you pad the water with a healthy cushion of tp for my bunghole to avoid plopping sounds and gently unload (with the taps running and window open), then swiftly flush away before the pungence wafts in to the room. - Always check for Air Freshener and only spray a light amount, otherwise it's obvious you've just given birth to a baby otter and your chances of getting your crevice fingered or licked greatly diminishes

I knew a minky cunt once when I was helping a pal doing removals that actaully shat in one of the customers bathrooms. Mortified. Not one fuck given by him. Jambo though, obviously.

I shat on a seat in the VIP section of a popular Aberdeen nightspot after being told to leave by the bouncers - then watch someone sit in it

It was funny

I've also shat on my mates cars' back and front windscreens and in his passenger seat

It was a Jaguar.

Did it have leather seats.

And a CD player?