The Cockney Don Posted November 7, 2016 Share Posted November 7, 2016 Competition : Scottish Premiership Date : Saturday 19th November Time : 3pm Venue : Tulloch Caledonian Stadium Prediction : Victory by one goal. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 7, 2016 Share Posted November 7, 2016 InAlways get pissed in Inverness and this will be nae different.Dons win!! Link to comment
Tord31 Posted November 7, 2016 Share Posted November 7, 2016 Fully fit squad to pick from presuming the international lads come through unscathed. Will that mean McInnes will show his hand early and pick the team for the cup final? I think he will - continuity is always his thing Link to comment
RUL Posted November 7, 2016 Share Posted November 7, 2016 I doubt celtic are giving a fuck who we pick so let's just try and play our best team Link to comment
Tord31 Posted November 7, 2016 Share Posted November 7, 2016 Ok good shout to play best team - no Jack is controversial though as he is club captain 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 7, 2016 Share Posted November 7, 2016 Anybody know how many tickets we've sold for this one? Link to comment
RUL Posted November 7, 2016 Share Posted November 7, 2016 More than hearts I read earlier Link to comment
oilcat Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 Fully fit squad to pick from presuming the international lads come through unscathed. Will that mean McInnes will show his hand early and pick the team for the cup final? I think he will - continuity is always his thing Is Shinnie not suspended due to accumulation of bookings? Link to comment
BWG Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 Anybody know how many tickets we've sold for this one? More than Caley, less than Hearts. Link to comment
boboisared Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 3-0 the Dons, Razor to get pished and everyone has a fine time. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 Ideally our strongest team without excessively risking suspensions or injury. Definitely have to go with what our chosen defence will be for game time. Given celtics mobility still torn over who should partner Des. Consi's solid but relatively immobile and prone to a lunge or shirt tug or two. When we go ahead (at Hampden) it wouldn't surprise me to revert to our old back 4, bring them on Reynolds and push Shinnie into midfield to try and manage the game out. Link to comment
Andy_123 Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 This will be a tricky game. Caley have been on a decent enough run of form the last couple months. If we play well we'll win, but wouldn't be surprised to see us draw this one Link to comment
BWG Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 This will be a tricky game. Caley have been on a decent enough run of form the last couple months. If we play well we'll win, but wouldn't be surprised to see us draw this one Pretty much this. If we turn up we'll beat them, but you just dinna ken fit dons team you'll be getting one week to the next. It's not beyond this team to shit the bed and get spanked. I've got a feeling it'll be 1-1. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 Particularly off an international break. We always seem slow starters. Link to comment
tup Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 Can see me heading to Inverness for this one. 2 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 Can't make this one.Other shite to deal with that weekend. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 Can't make this one.Other shite to deal with that weekend.Ditto 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 Can't make this one.Other shite to deal with that weekend. Clach v Buckie? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 Can see me heading to Inverness for this one.Meet you in the usual place? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 Can see me heading to Inverness for this one.I'll be there also. Will let you buy me a pint. Deano and Tup Junior can wax lyrical over a J2O Link to comment
tup Posted November 8, 2016 Share Posted November 8, 2016 I will head to the usual haunt aye. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted November 9, 2016 Share Posted November 9, 2016 I will head to the usual haunt aye.Fars that then?Nae that I'll be there. Canna be done. Hope its nae the een in the market. Decent opening times, but full o jakeys that stink o pish.Think it's actually cad the market. Link to comment
tup Posted November 9, 2016 Share Posted November 9, 2016 Its the one next to the train station but I canna mind the name of it. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 9, 2016 Share Posted November 9, 2016 Its the one next to the train station but I canna mind the name of it.Station Hotel. Link to comment
tup Posted November 9, 2016 Share Posted November 9, 2016 No, other side of the square pal. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 9, 2016 Share Posted November 9, 2016 Pizza Express? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 9, 2016 Share Posted November 9, 2016 Will tup junior be dressed as a sheep again tup? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 9, 2016 Share Posted November 9, 2016 Why is the plural of sheep the same as the singular? Trump should make this a priority fix. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 9, 2016 Share Posted November 9, 2016 The exchange I think.Any other Hatters that fancy a beer are welcome. Should be there by 1pm onwards Link to comment