starryfish Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Jack presumably banned for this one? Lewis Logan Shinnie O'Connor Taylor Considine McGinn McLean Rooney Maddison Hayes Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 LewisLogan, Taylor, Considine, ShinnieO'Connor, McLeanMcGinn, Maddison, HayesRooney Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 What a fucking thought 1-1 Link to comment
scoot Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 What's McInnes's thoughts...maybe he will shit this one as well ? Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Dead rubber in December. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 What's McInnes's thoughts...maybe he will shit this one as well ?Match them man-for-man, keep it tight, let them have the ball in areas where they can't hurt us. Try and hit them on the break and maybe sneak a goal. McGinn on the bench because he's too unpredictable. Shinnie up front. Stockley at centre-half alongside Taylor. Logan right wing-back with Hayes defensive midfield. Kenny McLean left-back for the lolz. 0-0 draw which will be passed-off as a decent point against dangerous opponents. Ok I'm done now. 1 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 I'm going for a high scoring 10-1 Aberdeen. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 0-fucks given But seriously 2-1 dons. Shite game Link to comment
The Lighthouse Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 KSL`s team selection is probably the best available but looking at the midfield it really is desperately short of aggressive, ball winners and that has been a major flaw in the manager`s stewardship. He has absolutely failed to address this and unless we do in January it will be a very disappointing season. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Peter Pawlett > Jayden stockley. Link to comment
Red Ram Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 3-1 Dons win - crowd 8000 - singing section of 10 Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 7-0 The bounce will be sma. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Confidence low. Midweek. Kilmarnock. Cold. Dark. Magic. Just as I've always known it. Home win. 3-0. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 I'm concerned about this one Killie are up to sixth, playing better and I'm sure Clark will have them up for it. I'm attending, but don't expect a lot to shout about, good job I'm in the Mainer for this. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Lewis Logan O'Conner Considine Shinnie McGinn Storie Madisson Hayes Rooney Storey Haha, nae chunce 1 1 Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Rumour is that McGinn and McInnes have fallen out big time. Anyone confirm/deny that this might be the case? He's a frustrating wretch, but there's no doubt that we need a fit and effective McGinn to be firing on all cylinders. These are worrying times, the worst we've had under Deek. Link to comment
Rebel Red Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 No doubt we'll hear some shite about Kilmarnock being a hard team to beat etc etc. Just FO you weegie. Link to comment
super_al Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Lowest crowd of the season...... Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Fuck Killy and Afc Am nae gan Link to comment
starryfish Posted December 4, 2016 Author Share Posted December 4, 2016 LewisLogan, Taylor, Considine, ShinnieO'Connor, McLeanMcGinn, Maddison, HayesRooneyWhat I said then? Link to comment
starryfish Posted December 4, 2016 Author Share Posted December 4, 2016 Rumour is that McGinn and McInnes have fallen out big time. Anyone confirm/deny that this might be the case? He's a frustrating wretch, but there's no doubt that we need a fit and effective McGinn to be firing on all cylinders. These are worrying times, the worst we've had under Deek.What are you worried about? Link to comment
Panda Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 LewisLogan O'Connor Considine ShinnieStorie PawlettMcGinn Maddison HayesRooney 1 Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 What I said then?Aye, but i said it better :-) Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Rumour is that McGinn and McInnes have fallen out big time. Anyone confirm/deny that this might be the case? He's a frustrating wretch, but there's no doubt that we need a fit and effective McGinn to be firing on all cylinders. These are worrying times, the worst we've had under Deek.If so then why bring him on today? Or r u meaning fall out was post match. McGinn did still have time for one nice run then one shank of a cross into the crowd which kind of sums him up. Still would play him more often than not though. Mercurial wank that he is. Link to comment
Guest findlay_1903 Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Loyalty points though Link to comment
buchanskii Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Will this be the lowest crowd of the season? Sub 10k? Link to comment
Rebel Red Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Will this be the lowest crowd of the season? Sub 10k? For a league game yes. It's December and already we've only got 2nd place to play for - and we're busy making an arse of that. How very sobering. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Will this be the lowest crowd of the season? Sub 10k? Too early in the season for anything sub related with McInnes as manager. Wait until 3 games to go and nothing to play for. When is it? Tuesday? I sure as fuck wouldn't be going to this if I was at home. Midweek games and dragging kids along to such games is madness. Need a win though. Desperately. Link to comment