Tord31 Posted December 11, 2016 Share Posted December 11, 2016 What will the tombola produce this time? other than Lewis and McLean no one seems certain of playing in a particular position these days He'll be tempted to do something different up front Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 In What a fucking chore it will be. 1-1 (Hayes, McDonald) Link to comment
DelMonte Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Out because I can't be arsed. Link to comment
BWG Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 1-2. More tombola tactics. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Mciness reverting to his old SAS training again and using the element of surprise. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Out - and well done to anyone who actually can be bothered. Think it'll be another dire game which we will scrape 1-0. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 This game has got Scott fucking Macdonald writ large all over it. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 InHome winFuck Mark McGhee 2 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 This game has got Scott fucking Macdonald writ large all over it.Same height as Tup but I gurantee he scores a header. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 InCan't be arsed.1 - 1 draw.Cacophany of boo's. Link to comment
The Village Seagull Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 In.Buzzing for it. Some might say skretching.Pre match - Bobbin.Post match - Back to the nest, perhaps after a couple of shandies back at the Bobbin.Prediction - 5-0. Had a dream about this. Link to comment
BWG Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 In.Buzzing for it. Some might say skretching.Pre match - Bobbin.Post match - Back to the nest, perhaps after a couple of shandies back at the Bobbin.Prediction - 5-0. Had a dream about this. May I have the number of your crack dealer, seagull? Link to comment
The Village Seagull Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 May I have the number of your crack dealer, seagull?Was there something this Seagull said that would give you the impression one is on crack? For once I am being deadly serious. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 In, although can't really be arsed Mark McGhee will be in the main stand serving a touchline ban so maybe he can cosy up to the boy who allegedly spat at him. 2-1 to the Well, McDonald double Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Another high scoring game. Aberdeen 8-2 Motherwell. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 You know the drill 4-2-3-1 Captain Jack will start... It will be dire... Link to comment
G31DON Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Louis Moult we need to be watching just now I think, he'd love playing against Taylor. Hopefully neither is playing! 2 - 2 Link to comment
pwtredz Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 in or oot......aye at"ll be fucking ritecould turn into barca & i still widn ago and watch them, while im still pissed aff after that cup final !!!FUDS Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 in or oot......aye at"ll be fucking ritecould turn into barca & i still widn ago and watch them, while im still pissed aff after that cup final !!!FUDSThat's the spirit. 1 Link to comment
old sheep Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 In. 3-0 win. McGinn, Pawlett, Storey. Link to comment
Red Ram Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 In 2-1 win (Considine and Rooney) Crowd 8124 Link to comment
Guest RosemountRed Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Keep jack and Taylor out, play two up front... nah it'll never happen. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 12, 2016 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 12, 2016 Oot2-1 dandiesMcginn, Rooney McGoo to throw toys out the pram Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 In. Can't be fucked. 6dN 6-0 Aberdeen. RAZOR in Section V. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted December 13, 2016 Share Posted December 13, 2016 My prediction will be no Miles Storey and Burns will be brought on as a sub in the second half for no reason. Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted December 13, 2016 Share Posted December 13, 2016 Out - (working) Shite game with shite crowd No clue what team will be. 1-1 pish Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted December 13, 2016 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 13, 2016 Our manager warns in the P&J today to be wary of the Motherwell goal threat. Aye a goal threat that has propelled them into 9th place in the league with an astonishing 16 points and a -7 goal difference. Fucking despair. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted December 13, 2016 Share Posted December 13, 2016 Our manager warns in the P&J today to be wary of the Motherwell goal threat. Aye a goal threat that has propelled them into 9th place in the league with an astonishing 16 points and a -7 goal difference. Fucking despair.Yep, it's sad really. Play our best players in their natural positions and set the team out to score goals and win the game. That's what's needed. Instead we get far too much focus on the opposition and players moved all over the shop to nullify some threat or other. The whole approach is getting more and more Alex Miller every month. I've loved what Mcinnes has achieved so far but I think he's really losing it now. Link to comment
craegDAMH Posted December 13, 2016 Share Posted December 13, 2016 Yep, it's sad really. Play our best players in their natural positions and set the team out to score goals and win the game. That's what's needed. Instead we get far too much focus on the opposition and players moved all over the shop to nullify some threat or other. The whole approach is getting more and more Alex Miller every month. I've loved what Mcinnes has achieved so far but I think he's really losing it now. What is he supposed to say? He has to go to a press conference and answer questions about the next game. If some prick from the P&J asks him about Motherwell what is he supposed to say? "Mark McGhee is a cunt"? It's just papers filling pages in between games. Also, the players playing in their natural positions did fuck all on Saturday. 1 1 Link to comment