The Cockney Don Posted December 27, 2016 Share Posted December 27, 2016 Competition : Scottish Premiership Date : Friday 30th December 2016 Venue : House Of Pain Kick-off time : 7.45pm. Live on BT Sport 2 My Line-up : Same as Prediction : 2 - 1 win(McGinn & Considine), and some bounce in the away section. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 27, 2016 Share Posted December 27, 2016 Just never confident going to The House of Pain after years and years of humiliation. I'll still be there cheering on The Famous however. Gorgie Mills Bowling Club pre match 2-2 RooDawg x2 Link to comment
Dunty Posted December 27, 2016 Share Posted December 27, 2016 InHearts at the moment are very much there for the taking. McInnes likely to go with a physical line-up and do his usual of worrying too much about stopping them rather than focusing on what we can do. So fully expecting Taylor and Stockley to start. I think he'll go with LewisLogan Taylor Reynolds ConsidineMcLean Jack Shinnie HayesStockleyRooney Wouldn't be surprised to see O'Connor in midfield either. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted December 27, 2016 Share Posted December 27, 2016 Out but reckon we will win this one 3-1 think we will end new year on a high. We are due a bit of luck down there Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 27, 2016 Share Posted December 27, 2016 Same XI - dont mess with a winning team think it'll be 1-1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 27, 2016 Share Posted December 27, 2016 Paterson stretchered off tonight. Hopefully keeps him out for Friday. Link to comment
snoyl Posted December 27, 2016 Share Posted December 27, 2016 Looking for 2 tickets (would settle for 1!) to this if anyone has/gets any spare fire me a pm! Cheers. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 27, 2016 Share Posted December 27, 2016 Out - work Confident of a spineless whimper of a defeat for us Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted December 27, 2016 Share Posted December 27, 2016 2-0 Hearts #houseofpain Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted December 27, 2016 Share Posted December 27, 2016 Ken we won the night but concerned we converted so many chances into very little goals against pishy Hamilton - it's going to be tougher competition in the house of pain. We NEED to be right up for this and drive at the goal. My biggest worry was mentioned earlier - if Mcinnes is going to tinker too much to "deal with them" rather than play our own game. Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted December 27, 2016 Share Posted December 27, 2016 Out Still not worthy of my support.HAVE A WANK Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 Will be the season defining display form the team ...........click Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 Paterson stretchered off tonight. Hopefully keeps him out for Friday. Attacking down the left (especially in that case) would suit us fine. Link to comment
graemespeak87 Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 Don't suppose anyone has a couple of spare tickets for this? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 Suspect a McInnes shiteing the bed effort.If he does, 2-0 them. If not..plays the same team, set-up etc,like he should, then 3-1 us.The 1 for them being Gash Taylor's fault.Probably. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 Hearts 0-3 Aberdeen. Monthefuckindons. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 Suspect a McInnes shiteing the bed effort.If he does, 2-0 them. If not..plays the same team, set-up etc,like he should, then 3-1 us.The 1 for them being Gash Taylor's fault.Probably.Dinna get your hopes up. He just doesn't do it! Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 Dinna get your hopes up. He just doesn't do it!He kept the same team last night that won aginst Motherwell on Friday. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 He kept the same team last night that won aginst Motherwell on Friday.When was the last time he did it 3 times in a row though? Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 IN! 1-1 (Adam Rooney; Jamie Walker) Link to comment
Lencarl Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 Hearts 1 Aberdeen 3 Willie Collum will take charge of Friday's game so maybe not. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 Games likely to be a wee bit so to be honest Collum won't be the worst. Not like yesterday's son of Herod. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 In! I get booted out of the office at about midday on Friday, and my office is only a 15 minute walk from Tynecastle, so a boozy afternoon pre-game awaits. Looking forward to this one, weirdly enough, yes our record there is mince but I think they have appointed an absolute lemon in this new guy. COYFR Link to comment
Rob Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 Another one looking for a ticket for the game... anyone got a spare maybe they could PM me. Cheers Link to comment
Panda Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 I strangely managed to get a ticket for this rather easily. Last season I had to go in the Hearts end and the recent game at Ibrox I was scrambling for a ticket days before the game, but had no problems with this one. Possibly the last time we'll see Tynecastle in it's current guise (unless we get them in the cup). Next time we'll be there the likelihood is the main stand will have been replaced. NB: We are due to go there in the top six, but I believe Hearts are requesting for the last few games of the season to be away from home, so more than likely we'd play them three times at Pittodrie. Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 Out. 3-0 Hertz. Another Arse collapse. 2 Link to comment
super_al Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 We seem to choke in these games. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 28, 2016 Share Posted December 28, 2016 In.Heading to Edinburgh tomorrow for a boozy couple of days.Same team as against Motherwell.2-1 the dons. Link to comment