Aberdeen 2 - 0 Hearts

Hearts are a pish wee diddy team with delusions of grandeur and should never be treated as anything else. They think they're comparable to the famous when in reality they're more like Partick, completely irrelevant. Cunts got a lesson about the facts of life yesterday and long may that continue. Pricks.

Excellent post.

Have yourself a +1.

Good solid win for us.

We deserved more than two goals.

Hearts are in free fall under Cathro, 4 points out the last 15 and those have come against the two poorest teams in the league. St Johnstone have leapfrogged them now. If they keep this up, Partick will be breathing down their neck.

I was intrigued by Hearts' innovative tactics of handling the ball in our box, and then trying to claim a penalty off the back of it.

We should now go on to set a new record for home-league-wins-in-a-row vs Inverness on 4th April. Happy days.

Edit - Stockley stupid to raise his hand in frustration, asking for a red there sadly.

HOLY FKN SHIT!!!!!!!!!! If ever you want an example of just how bad a CH Taylor is, he gives us all the perfect showing at the start there leading up to Walkers shot that thankfully went over.

Shit, he was way out of position & slow as a fkn week in jail to react & was then just left running in circles (he actually DID run in a circle too lol) chasing shadows trying to make up for it.

Great win & Hearts were shite & all that but we really need shot of Taylor for next season. Clean sheet or not again, we were fortunate again to keep it that way with that clown there pretending he's a defender.

HOLY FKN SHIT!!!!!!!!!! If ever you want an example of just how bad a CH Taylor is, he gives us all the perfect showing at the start there leading up to Walkers shot that thankfully went over.

Shit, he was way out of position & slow as a fkn week in jail to react & was then just left running in circles (he actually DID run in a circle too lol) chasing shadows trying to make up for it.

Great win & Hearts were shite & all that but we really need shot of Taylor for next season. Clean sheet or not again, we were fortunate again to keep it that way with that clown there pretending he's a defender.

wow :scouser::scouser:

The "Rant of the Week Award" goes to this contributor. Congratulations. A week's supply of vallium and Prosecco is on its way to you. Keep your contributions coming, folks, and remember a "Rant" must not only be OTT, it must also be complete rubbish.

This is actually quite tame, and 10 lines shorter than the usual F-N-D gibberish

wow :scouser::scouser:

This is actually quite tame, and 10 lines shorter than the usual F-N-D gibberish

Really needs a scapegoat, doesn't he?

Used to be Ryan Jack until he quietly shelved that one.

He does indeed...that said Taylor is more donkey than goat.

I eased off on Jack when he started shpowing decent form & on a consistent basis. I only slated him when he was poor.

Taylor has pretty much always gotten it also when he's been shite (so most of the time) & just because we won with a clean sheet. He should not escape that atrocious bit of play that very easily could have cost the clean sheet & maybe even some points (like he did at Hamilton) but instead it will go onto the clean sheet argument stats in his favour & be lost/"forgotten" to those trying to defend him :rolleyes:

Just have a good look at just how fkn bad he was during that period of play & that was just ONE instance in a two min highlights clip ffs

Delighted with this result. Always pleasing to see the famous win and particularly against this lot. It was only a matter of time before we routinely put them in their place.

The Daily record go out their way in attempts to disrupt our squad harmony.

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-better-aberdeen-claims-hearts-10060698

Strange words from someone who from what I can see is bang average for a so called international football player. Hearts get completely played off the park twice in a row by Aberdeen yet they dominate and beat Sevco 4-1 and somehow Sevco are better despite being 8 points behind the famous (and 20 goals worse off in GD too)? Ok mate whatever. His observation skills are obviously even worse than his footballing ones which is a scary prospect.