HairyPie Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 I think The Dons will return to winning ways here, Partick can be a decent side but are not showing it enough this season. 4-0 win. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 25, 2017 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 25, 2017 I've a 3-0 win to the Dandies on the Predicter so I'll stick with that. Rooney, Christie and Considine COYR Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 7-0 Maynard to bag 3. Happy Christmas 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Christie will be back and hopefully Logan and May.Love it if he dropped McLean but unlikely.3-0. Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Is Shinnie available for this and the Hearts games or does his two game ban for ten yellow cards kick in later on? Link to comment
BitWait Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Go with the 3-0 , we should have too much for these cunts. Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Christie will be back and hopefully Logan and May.Love it if he dropped McLean but unlikely.3-0.. May is out until after the winter break. Time for Maynard to step up to the plate. Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Same team as beat hibs with G-Stew in for May. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 In 2-0 Y to be a whos who of Hatters Link to comment
Red Ram Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Win after initial setback going 0-2 down to a Miles Storey double prompting mass exodus but those few remaining witness a last ten minute hat-trick from Maynard Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 1-0 Scrappy game Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 InBuying auld @@Tommy a pint in the NGC2-0 RooDawg and Doug. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 If they can't get a win at home in front of their loyal big crowd supporters then they all need to sign on at the job centre. I won't predict a score line as Aberdeen are so unpredictable. Quotes like they have turned the corner since Mcinnes turned down sevco a few good results then we have the parkhead debacle. Getting beat again from Celtic when hibs hearts and others take points off them is sickening to watch. Plus I was hopeing someone would have broke Browns nose jaw or leg or even knocked a few teeth out of his big mouth. Maybe next time. http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/42104930 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 If they can't get a win at home in front of their loyal big crowd supporters then they all need to sign on at the job centre. I won't predict a score line as Aberdeen are so unpredictable. Quotes like they have turned the corner since Mcinnes turned down sevco a few good results then we have the parkhead debacle. Getting beat again from Celtic when hibs hearts and others take points off them is sickening to watch. Plus I was hopeing someone would have broke Browns nose jaw or leg or even knocked a few teeth out of his big mouth. Maybe next time. http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/42104930 2 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 You wont get any sense out of him, i think he's mentally ill. 1 Link to comment
Diesel Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Christie will be back and hopefully Logan and May.Love it if he dropped McLean but unlikely.3-0.Oh aye fuckin love it great having O Connor in midfield right enough! Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 You wont get any sense out of him, i think he's mentally ill. Hey Mary do what you did to your Christmas turkey. Bend over and get stuffed. If it hurts too bad. 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 7-0 Maynard to bag 3. Happy ChristmasSo 4-0 then. 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Hey Mary do what you did to your Christmas turkey. Bend over and get stuffed. If it hurts too bad.Merry xmas ya cunt ye Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 So 4-0 then. Why are you ruining my fun you wank? Maynard will be our Jamie Vardy. %russia2k18 Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 If they can't get a win at home in front of their loyal big crowd supporters then they all need to sign on at the job centre. I won't predict a score line as Aberdeen are so unpredictable. Quotes like they have turned the corner since Mcinnes turned down sevco a few good results then we have the parkhead debacle. Getting beat again from Celtic when hibs hearts and others take points off them is sickening to watch. Plus I was hopeing someone would have broke Browns nose jaw or leg or even knocked a few teeth out of his big mouth. Maybe next time. http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/42104930 Why are you quoting a BBC article from November? Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Time to do goals boys. Link to comment
Doncomitant Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 1-0 Scrappy gameAgreed. I would be more confident of us winning by a few if we were away. We just seem too boring/conservative at home to put a lot past anyone Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Why are you quoting a BBC article from November? It was my article in the first place, I can quote it any time I want. Next question. 1 Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted December 25, 2017 Share Posted December 25, 2017 Merry xmas ya cunt ye ???. Xxx 1 Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 26, 2017 Share Posted December 26, 2017 It was my article in the first place, I can quote it any time I want. Next question.You're a fucking idiot! Edit: This is a statement, not a question in case you're confused. 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 26, 2017 Share Posted December 26, 2017 Kind of game for us to get the 2nd and then unleash Wright. Tell him hat trick again and he starts against Hearts. Could try the same with Maynard I suppose. Link to comment
Quagmire Posted December 26, 2017 Share Posted December 26, 2017 Agreed. I would be more confident of us winning by a few if we were away.We just seem too boring/conservative at home to put a lot past anyone Apart from putting 4 past the 2nd best team in the league the last home game. 1 1 Link to comment