1903Fitba Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 We’ll win and all will be forgotten. Fuck off Mcinnes. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 As apathetic as the support is a win here is quite important. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 Shall not be attending this time, will record the game as i'm elsewhere. Dons Win & Both Teams To Score. Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 Well win and all will be forgotten. Fuck off Mcinnes.We will win and you'll be disappointed. Fuck you. 2 Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 ^^Almost guaranteed. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 Match postponedLack of interest? Game plan? Bottle? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 ImagineLosing to a team who spend 10x us Then the cheek to bounce back next game?Totally unacceptable eh?TwatImagine Posting lies everyday On a forum Because you’re a dull cunt in real life No need to imagine for you right? Joker 6 1 Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 Im out - totally forgot to buy a ticket. Stupid stupid old cunt.PATG Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 Im out - totally forgot to buy a ticket. Stupid stupid old cunt.Are you the guy that wonders the street in his PJ's & slippers trying to remember where his house is?I think I put you on the bus the other day. The correct bus But going the wrong way. Sorry about that Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 Ach aye - good point. Still - annoed I fucked myself out of 2 valuable loyalty points. In danger of not making the cup final. Wouldn't worry yourself, McInnes will make sure we all miss it. Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 In the words of Homer Simpson "Now, while I wasn't able to cut everybody I wanted to, I have cut a lot of you." Woodman you're cutArnason you're cutConsidine you're cutO'connor you're cutMay you're cut Link to comment
Zeus Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 Game postponed due to the beast from the east imo Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 Is that a good thing or bad? Thinking good - time to settle and remind ourselves its only fucking Kilmarnock. Link to comment
Sheepo Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 3-1 defeat in this one I think Link to comment
Panda Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 Rogers Arnason McKenna Considine Shinnie Logan Nwakali Christie McLean GMS McGinn FM formation. Shinnie as a regista. If we can get Maddison back he's brilliant as a trequartista. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted February 26, 2018 Share Posted February 26, 2018 Heres a novel thought. Lets try that guy shinnie at LB. Woodman Logan arnason McKenna shinnie Nwakali McGinn christie GMS Mclean May Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted February 27, 2018 Share Posted February 27, 2018 Im hardcore.You wearing 1 and a half pairs? Link to comment
mavv1903 Posted February 27, 2018 Share Posted February 27, 2018 I'm out, midweek, work, bus not going, would have to drive ,freezing, fuck it But I think the Huns will draw with St Johnstone tonight so this is a must win to close the gap again, but there is a good chance it will be postponed anyway so... Link to comment
ebbe Posted February 27, 2018 Share Posted February 27, 2018 2-1 Motherwell Main FGS. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted February 27, 2018 Share Posted February 27, 2018 As big as game as the last league game was down there at end of September, 3 days after Well humiliated us 3-0 Hopefully we get the same outcome this time too McInnes to shut the shop up; Ball, O'Connor etc etc; all the ball players to return Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted February 27, 2018 Share Posted February 27, 2018 3-1 defeat in this one I thinkOh aye, why do you think? Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted February 27, 2018 Share Posted February 27, 2018 I won't manage this one. I've got a bad feeling it's going to be a draw or a home win. Negative thoughts. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted February 27, 2018 Share Posted February 27, 2018 As apathetic as the support is a win here is quite important. Absolutely and this is exactly why I think we will draw! Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 27, 2018 Author Share Posted February 27, 2018 I'm out, midweek, work, bus not going, would have to drive ,freezing, fuck it But I think the Huns will draw with St Johnstone tonight so this is a must win to close the gap again, but there is a good chance it will be postponed anyway so... , numbers must be low. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 27, 2018 Share Posted February 27, 2018 , numbers must be low.Fans are getting scunnered.Being a midweek game in shitey weather doesn't help, but I think all the empty seats at Pittodrie on Sunday told it's own story. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 27, 2018 Author Share Posted February 27, 2018 Fans are getting scunnered.Being a midweek game in shitey weather doesn't help, but I think all the empty seats at Pittodrie on Sunday told it's own story.Very surprised to hear that from mavs bus. Especially given they're only about an hour away. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted February 27, 2018 Share Posted February 27, 2018 Rogers Logan - McKenna - Considine - Harvie Nakwali - Shinnie McGinn - McLean - Wright Rooney Might as well get the tombola out... Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted February 27, 2018 Share Posted February 27, 2018 Rogers Logan - McKenna - Considine - Harvie Nakwali - Shinnie McGinn - McLean - Wright Rooney Might as well get the tombola out...You certainly did. Link to comment