Dynamo Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Manboobs shagged someone from neighbours?? Who?? Ann wasn't it? Link to comment
Parklife Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Parky I get proper abuse for this story so I'll not bore everyone again.No need for the story. Just the name. I used to watch neighbours religiously (twice a day, sometimes). Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Brooke Satchwell, think her character was called Ann 1 Link to comment
Parklife Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Brooke Satchwell, think her character was called AnnTremendous. I don't even want to know the story. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted May 22, 2018 Site Sponsor Share Posted May 22, 2018 I'm in the very place they sorted you out tonight, with staff who would've looked after you I hope it's not your name that's been scribbled into the ladies toilet with a love heart around it Glad you've made a great recovery minGive them all a big bosie from me Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Tremendous. I don't even want to know the story. Ok if you insist I'll post it on the appropriate thread. Don't want to derail the vegan one even more Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Were/are you a smoker of fags, Dom?Thats a killer for the arteries.Aye ok Hilary Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Ive emailed Brookes agent so we shall see her response. Could you confirm the year of the alleged shagging?Haha! What a fucking plum. Her agent? What did you say? Put the email up on here you fucking dingbat. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 ^ you said you'd emailed him, post the email, or was that a makey upper to? Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 There's 1 or 2 posters that may have to DYA after this scandal Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Post the email cavey, I'd be interested to read it. Dear sir, A guy on an internet forum said he's shagged your client, he mentioned spunking on her tits. Can you ask her to confirm if he did shag her. Thank you in advance Yours Sincerely A Total Fucking Mongo 5 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 I've just tweeted her and asked for verification of the story. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Gr8 stuff lads. Have to say i believe Manbubs. See no reason why he'd fib. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 ^ post the email. It's not exactly news she's got an agent. You said you'd emailed him, post the email. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Every once in a while the Internets is magical. This is one of those times. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Cavey it was 1998 and was in the staff quarters of the Royal Garden Hotel. If you honestly send that hats off, you are a genuine loony. Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Haha this is fucking ace Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 ^ now that I've done that what were your raves called, where were they held and find that post you claim to have made quoting all those names? No bullshit, just do it. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Yip Kensington, just for the record no claims of a relationship, just a thing at a party. Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Fucked off my patients for this Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 RedRichard will be buzzing when he sees how many replies there are here... 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Fucked off my patients for thisHa. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 If it helps Cavey she was in a play at the time, might have been in Manchester the play but I met her in London Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 So Cavey these raves you spent the 90s arranging? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 RedRichard will be buzzing when he sees how many replies there are here...Fuck him. Away and suck off a cabbage. There's more important things going on. 2 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Fuck him. Away and suck off a cabbage. There's more important things going on.Ken. I missed oot the laughing face manny Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted May 22, 2018 Share Posted May 22, 2018 Just read her Wikipedia. Seems she hid in a cupboard during the Mumbai terror attacks and therefore escaped the clutches of the muzzies. Sorry manchebs I think she'll be more compatible with another poster these days. 1 Link to comment