dave_min Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 InChicago RockThe Corner0-1 (Considine) 2 6 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 InShopping Centre/NightclubDA Corner0-1 Maynard Link to comment
Frank Grimes Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 IN 5,000 Dandies 0-0, Mackie and Pasquinelli to miss pens Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 Can you cunts not make a WhatsApp group and keep all your special day out chat there? 9 1 Link to comment
minijc Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 As a top red I've already secured myself a ticket. #FuckKingsford #FuckDNA #FuckLoyaltyPoints Link to comment
BWG Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 In. Tony Macaronis for pre's 5-0 Livi Lee Miller hat trick. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 In Bus down, leaving from Asda BOD Unable to buy vodka in Asda BOD due to being ID'd Buy @@dave_min 's vodka off him cause he's hungover as fuck. Smashed Bar in the shopping centre for pints Shake hands with the man who kicked Fernando Ricksen Sleep through the entire match Livingston 1 (late equaliser) Aberdeen 1 (Scott Booth) Should be a good day out 1 Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 In Bus down Night club at Ground (first 50 drinks free) Game Chat up some Bird from Peterhead Bus home Drink cans of Stella Get threatened to be thrown of the bus for drinkng cans of beer Spew on bus toilet Spew in Lochside bar toilet Have gut who runs bus phone my Dad pick us up Bed 0-0 lovell missing sitters Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 As a top red I've already secured myself a ticket. #FuckKingsford #FuckDNA #FuckLoyaltyPoints#fuckgreetinfacedcunts 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 Need to buy DNA to have any chance of having enough loyalty points for a ticket for this one. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 Jesus. Grim. Really really grim. Parkrun grim. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 Boof min. Your on holiday with the fam, get off afc chat ffs. The Livi thread will still be here on your return. Do a dive bomb for me. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 #fuckgreetinfacedcuntsWon't be that when you're greetin about us fighting relegation after getting ourselves in £20m debt again. 2 Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted June 15, 2018 Share Posted June 15, 2018 Livi parkrun starts pretty much next to the stadium I believe. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted June 16, 2018 Share Posted June 16, 2018 In Bus down Night club at Ground (first 50 drinks free) Game Chat up some Bird from Peterhead Bus home Drink cans of Stella Get threatened to be thrown of the bus for drinkng cans of beer Spew on bus toilet Spew in Lochside bar toilet Have gut who runs bus phone my Dad pick us up Bed 0-0 lovell missing sitters Its livie, nae the rangers Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 17, 2018 Share Posted June 17, 2018 Doubt I'll get to much games this coming season......#prayforchewie Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted June 21, 2018 Share Posted June 21, 2018 Doubt I'll get to much games this coming season......#prayforchewie Same goes for me, ye hairy cunt. Will be strange. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted June 21, 2018 Share Posted June 21, 2018 Same goes for me, ye hairy cunt. Will be strange.Feel for you........ye prick 1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 21, 2018 Author Share Posted December 21, 2018 Livi parkrun starts pretty much next to the stadium I believe.Fantastic news. This marcothon is slowly killing me like. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 75 seats from our initial allocation left (stand opposite the cameras which holds 3000). Likely we'll get behind one goal too now. 4500 mostly pissed up away support...yas! Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 Excellent shopping opportunity on the doorstep. Who knows what high jinks awaits... Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 Excellent shopping opportunity on the doorstep. Who knows what high jinks awaits...An all you can eat buffet restaurant in there too.......avoid the Indian food, it's generally shit Link to comment
G31DON Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 75 seats from our initial allocation left (stand opposite the cameras which holds 3000). Likely we'll get behind one goal too now. 4500 mostly pissed up away support...yas!The change in their finances this year compared to 2 years ago must be astonishing. They were getting less than 900 for a game against Peterhead in league one. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 22, 2018 Author Share Posted December 22, 2018 The change in their finances this year compared to 2 years ago must be astonishing. They were getting less than 900 for a game against Peterhead in league one.Think there was a limo strike in Peterhead that day Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 And it was too windy for helicopters to land Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Might attend this one, never been to Livvie. (assuming we get more tickets) Link to comment
CityCentre Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 Might attend this one, never been to Livvie. (assuming we get more tickets) There are still tickets on sale, you'll be able to buy them on 26th before the Celtic game. Link to comment