DelMonte Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Until January is a bit shite. 1 Link to comment
Guest Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Until January is a bit shite.Very shite IMO. Link to comment
perthshirered Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Long enough for McInnes to realise the value of having a proper left back playing in the correct position and long enough to realise that Considine needs putting out of his misery. 4 4 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Welcome to the club Max! Straight into the starting XI on Saturday hopefully. I can see the sense in January end date. See what is happening at that point with Shinnie, McKenna and Reynolds. 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 shay Logan’s your da Shay Logan’s your da Do a goalShay Logan’s your da 4 Link to comment
TheRock Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 I like it. If he is being brought in to be our starting 11 left back, which I assume he is, then Shinnie is into midfield ever game he's fit. Think we've got decent depth everywhere now, except maybe on the wings when we really are going to need everyone fit (or go back to the days of playing a striker out wide) Link to comment
boboisared Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 He can play in a variety of positions for us which is always key when you’re running with a tight squad, FFS. Just sign a player and play them where they play Derek. 2 Link to comment
BWG Posted August 30, 2018 Author Share Posted August 30, 2018 He can play in a variety of positions for us which is always key when you’re running with a tight squad,[/size] FFS. Just sign a player and play them where they play Derek.[/size]Stop being so negative. 2 Link to comment
Guest Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Still need a number 10 as many have said, Hibs last week showed that we're still in need of a proper big game player. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Hope he's more of a Lewis or Logan or Ferguson or Devlin signing than a Forrester or Gleeson or May or Cosgrove. Link to comment
AllyDon Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Hope he's more of a Lewis or Logan or Ferguson or Devlin signing than a Forrester or Gleeson or May or Cosgrove. Bit harsh to put Gleeson in with May, Forrester and Cosgrove. I think Gleeson has come onto a game and we certainly missed him when he was strangely subbed on Saturday. 3 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Max Lowe shags sheep. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Nothing against this boy and he may prove to be a good player but far too reliant on loans these days. It’ll be the same positions needing filled next season and back in to the loan lottery. Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Nothing against this boy and he may prove to be a good player but far too reliant on loans these days. It’ll be the same positions needing filled next season and back in to the loan lottery.4 loans in. Same as sevco to date. 2 in the starting line up in the most important game in their history. One of them scoring to take them to the group stages. Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Nothing against this boy and he may prove to be a good player but far too reliant on loans these days. It’ll be the same positions needing filled next season and back in to the loan lottery.Same position will need filled again in January Link to comment
BWG Posted August 30, 2018 Author Share Posted August 30, 2018 Aye as young Alistair has said, Gleeson is terrific, and due to become even more terrific.You watch him go against killie son; string pulling aplenty.Gleeson nightmare this weekend then. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted August 30, 2018 Site Sponsor Share Posted August 30, 2018 Aye as young Alistair has said, Gleeson is terrific, and due to become even more terrific.You watch him go against killie son; string pulling aplenty.Aye, hopefully he'll tie thon plug G-Stew up in knots, eh Dad Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 4 loans in. Same as sevco to date. 2 in the starting line up in the most important game in their history.One of them scoring to take them to the group stages. I'm well aware we're not the only side to make loan signings. 1 Link to comment
AllyDon Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Aye as young Alistair has said, Gleeson is terrific, and due to become even more terrific.You watch him go against killie son; string pulling aplenty.Dad, if you are referring to me by my Sunday name then it's Alasdair (Gaelic version of Alexander) after my grandfather who was many years ago the minister in Portlethen Church. Thank you also for referring to me as young. Most people are young compared to you I suspect but I'm not sure there will be much age difference between us. If you weren't referring to me then just ignore my pish!! Gleeson will continue to improve and I have high hopes for him along with young Ferguson. Both will prove to be great signings. Link to comment
JakieBastard Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 He looks like a member of jrs or whatever they're called - good signing for teenage lassies and the gay lads. Racism... which I hate 2 Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Welcome aboard Max. Now you go and nail down that left back spot son, don't let McInnes play you somewhere else and don't give your spot up to any Centre back types. 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 I wonder if this is with a view to signing him permanently, or if we're just getting someone else's player fit for them. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Max Lowe, he's the man whose name you'd love to touchBut you mustn't touchHis name sounds good in your earBut when you say it, you mustn't fear'Cause his name can be said by anyone 2 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 Racism... which I hateWhat's black and slides down nelsons column Link to comment
TheRock Posted August 30, 2018 Share Posted August 30, 2018 I wonder if this is with a view to signing him permanently, or if we're just getting someone else's player fit for them.Read he signed a new 3 year deal for Derby today so I guess they do see his future there. It does make you wonder out of us, Derby and Lowe which of the 3 wanted this to be season long and who wanted it to be to January. Link to comment