dj_bollocks Posted September 6, 2018 Share Posted September 6, 2018 Hopefully some of our injury woes will be sorted... Wilson maybe ready to play too ? Will be a tough game and guaranteed T Watt will score against us proving the DMc has a great eye for a striker... No idea who'll start this but, as they all are, a must win game. Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 6, 2018 Share Posted September 6, 2018 What’s the @parkrun scene like in Perth? 2 Link to comment
Mr John Posted September 6, 2018 Share Posted September 6, 2018 Play 2-3-5 Derek.Surprise the fuck outta them. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 6, 2018 Share Posted September 6, 2018 Hopefully some of our injury woes will be sorted... Wilson maybe ready to play too ? Will be a tough game and guaranteed T Watt will score against us proving the DMc has a great eye for a striker... No idea who'll start this but, as they all are, a must win game.If Tony Watt cannot score against our raped defence then it should prove once & for all how shite he is 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted September 6, 2018 Share Posted September 6, 2018 Will be a meltdown if Watt scores Link to comment
DelMonte Posted September 6, 2018 Share Posted September 6, 2018 If Tony Watt cannot score against our raped defence then it should prove once & for all how shite he isAh covering yourself for when he does score. I see. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 6, 2018 Share Posted September 6, 2018 What’s the @parkrun scene like in Perth?Gay as fuck like all the others I'd imagine. 4 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 7, 2018 Share Posted September 7, 2018 Ah covering yourself for when he does score. I see.Did he score at the weekend? He's fkn shite. Much as you want him to be great to prove a point lolScoring a few goals for st Johnstone doesn't a great striker make. We have one of their former examples to emphasise that very point.They also had one of ours for years in MacLean, although he was a far better striker than Watt will ever be. One goal in 16 games for Hearts lol Maynard levels of shiteness Link to comment
CityCentre Posted September 7, 2018 Share Posted September 7, 2018 A game of long ball pish in store here. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted September 7, 2018 Share Posted September 7, 2018 Will McKenna be fit for this one? If not I guess it will be Ball and Considine at centre back. Hopefully Wilson will be fitter and can start. Time for McGinn and Forrester to be fitter in time for this one too. Hopefully Gleeson's confidence isn't completely shot after recent hookings. Side will likely be Lewis LoganBall Considine Lowe GleesonShinnie Ferguson GMS WilsonMcGinn We'll make heavy weather of it but we've still got enough to nick the 3 points Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted September 7, 2018 Share Posted September 7, 2018 Shite 0-1 to us with a sclaff off Consi's erse and McInnes managing the game out. Would leave McKenna on the bench another week rather than rush him back and do lasting damage. But fuck knows we could be doing with him without Devlin. Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 7, 2018 Share Posted September 7, 2018 Gay as fuck like all the others I'd imagine.Good or bad gay? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 7, 2018 Share Posted September 7, 2018 St Johnstone v Aberdodgeyknees 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 7, 2018 Share Posted September 7, 2018 Is it on Red TV? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 7, 2018 Share Posted September 7, 2018 You offer very little to the overall entertainment on here eh?Boom. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted September 8, 2018 Share Posted September 8, 2018 You offer very little to the overall entertainment on here eh?Slightly homophobic there MT...... Link to comment
Oban Red Posted September 8, 2018 Share Posted September 8, 2018 Is Hobban fit? I'd rather see him in the middle with Considine & have Ball im midfield with Shinnie. Does anyone know what is going on with Forrester? Is it just because Ferguson has kept him out of the team? Or have we been fucked over by Barry Fry & been sold another wanker? Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 8, 2018 Share Posted September 8, 2018 Rumour has it Forrester and Tansey are getting on great. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 8, 2018 Share Posted September 8, 2018 Is it on Red TV? Lol Serious question. For Red TV International it was TBC I believe. Link to comment
BWG Posted September 8, 2018 Share Posted September 8, 2018 Is Hobban fit? I'd rather see him in the middle with Considine & have Ball im midfield with Shinnie. Does anyone know what is going on with Forrester? Is it just because Ferguson has kept him out of the team? Or have we been fucked over by Barry Fry & been sold another wanker?How would it be Barry Fry's fault? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 8, 2018 Share Posted September 8, 2018 How would it be Barry Fry's fault? Because some think it couldn't be McInnes to blame for anything. Link to comment
Oban Red Posted September 8, 2018 Share Posted September 8, 2018 Because some think it couldn't be McInnes to blame for anything.Obviously, McInnes has bought some shite in the past, Barry Fry must have been rubbing his hands when McInnes came calling. Preston NE must still be pissing themselves that we gave them £400K for May. 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted September 9, 2018 Share Posted September 9, 2018 I'm in, expecting an absolutely dreadful game. Can't wait. Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 9, 2018 Share Posted September 9, 2018 Out. McDiarmid park is shite. Temporarily lost interest....plus its the bairns birthday. 1-1 Link to comment
Oban Red Posted September 9, 2018 Share Posted September 9, 2018 I'm going. Best we can hope for is a repeat of the Dundee match a few weeks ago. Link to comment
CraigHill Posted September 9, 2018 Share Posted September 9, 2018 Out. McDiarmid park is shite. Temporarily lost interest....plus its the bairns birthday.1-1Temporarily found enough interest to post on here about the fact that you have lost interest. 3 Link to comment
BWG Posted September 9, 2018 Share Posted September 9, 2018 Temporarily found enough interest to post on here about the fact that you have lost interest.Harsh. The hat is where we all come to vent our frustrations with the Dons. Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 9, 2018 Share Posted September 9, 2018 Temporarily found enough interest to post on here about the fact that you have lost interest.Also noted McDiarmid park is shite and it's also the bairns birthday.... Fits your point chief? Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted September 9, 2018 Share Posted September 9, 2018 International weekend. Slow news day. Folk looking to have a wee bite. Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted September 9, 2018 Share Posted September 9, 2018 Is Hobban fit? I'd rather see him in the middle with Considine & have Ball im midfield with Shinnie. Does anyone know what is going on with Forrester? Is it just because Ferguson has kept him out of the team? Or have we been fucked over by Barry Fry & been sold another wanker?Thought I heard they have returned Hobban to parent club or is that just for his treatment? Out Not enough DNA points for ticket 1-1 watt and ball Link to comment