Sonoftherock Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 Is GMS confirmed to be back for this one? I thought I read in another thread he was out until after the winter break? Think he is really struggling & still in a bad way.... Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 Is GMS confirmed to be back for this one?Not back until next year. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 Flying in from (guessing) Singapore and going straight to Aberdeen vs Dundee in December? Nurse, we’ll need the hypothermia blankets, immersion tub set to simmer and toe amputation kit pronto. #prayformalaysiasteveEven the nurse is fucking off going! He's on his ane! Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 All bets are on the same 18 as the last match. Reynolds closest to being fit of the injury list but with no games under his belt is unlikely to be on the bench yet. Link to comment
PondHopper Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 I'd like to see a clean sheet with no breakdown on D Link to comment
CityCentre Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 A clean sheet would be welcomed, as our coal difference needs a boost. Link to comment
RedForever Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 A clean sheet would be welcomed, as our coal difference needs a boost. Aye we need to get Fired up for this! Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 A clean sheet would be welcomed, as our coal difference needs a boost. Aye we need to get Fired up for this! It was only a minor spelling mistake, no need to go digging for reasons to rip the pish. Link to comment
RedForever Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 It was only a minor spelling mistake, no need to go digging for reasons to rip the pish. For Peats sake Seams your just trying to Fuel an argument Link to comment
Quagmire Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 I'd like to see a clean sheet with no breakdown on D Fit? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 I'd like to see a clean sheet with no breakdown on D'Breakdown on D'!? What is this nonsense? Link to comment
BWG Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 I'd like to see a clean sheet with no breakdown on DAmericans would say a shut out. You're slipping 360. 1 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted December 17, 2018 Share Posted December 17, 2018 We will pump this mob. Millar was a has-been 10 years ago. (now watch him score against us, the hun b) Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 17, 2018 Author Share Posted December 17, 2018 We will pump this mob. Millar was a has-been 10 years ago. (now watch him score against us, the hun b) They are a better side now than they were when we played them when the had Madeline managing them & we struggled & needed a penalty to put them away.It is very debatable if we are a better side now than we were then. The loss of GMS probably cancels out any potential improvements in the strikiers as well. Little or nothing to suggest we will pump them. Be great if we could but have my doubts tbh. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 1-1. Fucking boooooooooooooo. About time we had a 6-0 though. Link to comment
BitWait Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Match day , hopefully we can roll over these bin takers with ease. 2 - 0 Link to comment
CityCentre Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Lovely weather for it, I'll take a scrappy 1-0 win right now. Link to comment
C'monEweReds Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Conditions are going to make it hard for this to be an enjoyable game I would expect. 3-0 dons would do nicely, but really i'll take anything that gives us 3 points no matter how ugly it is. We just need to get through to January with as much points as possible in our remaining 4 games. Must admit we are not in a bad position considering how we have played this season, having said that the league is very tight, any slip ups will most likely result in a position drop. Get the hats, scarves, glove, long johns, under Armour, blankets, hot watter bottles etc looked out, it's gonna be baltic out there tonight. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Match day , hopefully we can roll over these bin takers with ease. 2 - 0 I wondered where my blue wheelie bin had gone.jute cunts have nicked it. 1 Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 I got it . A whoosh to those who replied to your post Ah bugger......I replied to the reply, does that qualify for a whoosh? Link to comment
CalgaryDon Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Is GMS confirmed to be back for this one? McInnes saying he may be back for the Hearts match. Link to comment
BitWait Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Is GMS confirmed to be back for this one?Connors turn tonight to rip them up . GMS on Saturday maybe Link to comment
CalgaryDon Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Connors turn tonight to rip them up . GMS on Saturday maybe Would like to see both GMS and McLennan start with McGinn playing the number 10 role. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Would like to see both GMS and McLennan start with McGinn playing the number 10 role. That certainly will not be happening in the next three games Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Fucking buzzing for this one Link to comment
BWG Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Whats this recent obsession on here with McGinn playing in the middle? Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Americans would say a shut out. You're slipping 360. He's trying way too hard now! Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Whats this recent obsession on here with McGinn playing in the middle?We’ve been shite for almost 2 years, so why not just try out any old shit? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Lovely day out there. Going to be a great game of fitba. Link to comment
C'monEweReds Posted December 18, 2018 Share Posted December 18, 2018 Might be over dramatic, but is there any chance of this being called off with a waterlogged pitch? Link to comment