Celtic 0 - 0 Aberdeen

So who plays up front on Tuesday?

As far as I'm concerned the same team that started the second half start on Tuesday with the obvious exception of the suspended Cosgrove.

If GMS is fit maybe bring him in and put Stewart up front. Got to be a better option than May or Wilson. But if GMS doesn't make it then fuck knows. Guess it would probably need to be May. Where the fuck is McGinn?

Honestly fuck knows. Probably be May.

Game plan worked today. Managed to hold on to half time with it 0-0, but no shots and less than 30% possession was tough to watch.

Grew into the game and really second half had the best chances to win it. Gutted that maclennan didn’t shoot, Stevie May should be scoring that as well.

Confident now for Tuesday but the game plan is the same. Frustrate them for a a long as possible and hope to nick one.

It’s a bit weird how McInnes puts Campbell on in big games (3 times vs Celtic, hearts, Livingston away etc) but he never gets any minutes in games we’re comfortably winning or even starts versus lesser teams. Obviously trusts him enough and he’s performed really well so don’t know why he doesn’t play more

Aye its a mystery.

Maybe as some games we're more suited to a 433 rather than a 4231 though and he's ideal to play in a midfield 3 rather than a 2

And it worked in the other cup too, Tbf.

I just think we can beat them as two teams going head to head, rather than playing like the inferior team who set out to defend and hopefully nick one.

If we win, I really couldn't care less, obviously.

The big danger is obviously Morelos. He is a crazy fucker and an annoying little cunt but no doubt he is the man who can win the game for them. If we can keep him quiet and wind him up we can beat them. Hopefully he gets booked early as good chance he'll then lose his head as he'd be suspended for a potential semi-final against Celtic. He'd be a red card walking.

Was it Ronny Rosenthal bad?

It wasn’t so much that he didn’t score, more the fact how fucking far from hitting the target it was.

If he’d hit the target and keeper saved it then fair enough but he was 5 yards out and headed it about 8 yards wide.

Should just give up.

Thought he was poor today , indecisive in attack and defence

Don’t rate him. He’s a bulked up version of Scott Wright. Looks better because he’s a tad bigger.

See Oliver Burke. Big cunt that can run though poor players of the SPL. Found out against anybody with a footballing brain.

The tramp was done before we signed him...

If May were a dog you'd put him down. Just take him round the back of the Merkland and deliver a swift hammer to the back of heid and put the poor bastard oot his misery. Heart breaking really.

Can't disagree unfortunately BMG!  

He hasn't been able to recover from his double knee reconstruction.  Not many do!  I actually feel a little sorry for the guy.