Over Rated Artists/bands

Studebaker-90

Illmatic is the best album on that list by a mile.

"Britpop"

LOL

Lyrically it's great. So young when he wrote it too. Which makes it great.

Portishead for me. Played that album on a good trip once, fond memories.

Had that Buckley album on the other day, it didn't impress Reekie though.

doon jeany deans there fir a few fuckin jars..cunt wi dreadlocks swaggers in-studenty cunt -cunt comes up tae meh bold is brass 'wits the best wu tang member'..eh wis quikfire 'gza..cunts goat the best solo material..twa five star elbums wi liquid serds n pro tils' the cunt nodded alang,dinna ken if e wis humourin meh ir wit then e pipes up 'ez cusin rza is gade tae..boaby digitals the bomblike'

cunt eh wis ashimed eh mesel fir forgetten aboot bob..nae is gade is gza like 

Graham Coxon came on tour with Doherty around 09 time.

He was a boring cunt. Wouldn't take a drink.

Later learned he was a recovered alcoholic. Could've done us all a favour if I'd just rammed a jäger down his throat like @@ebbe does, and stopped the blur reunion by way of falling off the wagon

Lyrically it's great. So young when he wrote it too. Which makes it great.

Portishead for me. Played that album on a good trip once, fond memories.

Had that Buckley album on the other day, it didn't impress Reekie though.

Portishead are brilliant. I’ve got that Buckley album, some great tunes on it but can understand why it wouldn’t be everyone’s cup of tea

I like Blur

For Tomorrow

Coffee and TV

This is a Low

Badhead

End of a Century

Chemical World

The Universal

There’s no other way

To The End

All gr8

I even like Girls and Boys