fine-n-dandy Posted April 20, 2019 Share Posted April 20, 2019 Take a draw here but to win this one would be great. Just to really piss in their buckfast 1 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 20, 2019 Author Share Posted April 20, 2019 Have we sold all our tickets for this hell hole? Be surprised if we have. Respect to anyone that wants to go to this.Going to be a horrible place yet again 1 Link to comment
NEM Posted April 20, 2019 Share Posted April 20, 2019 Was far from horrible the last visit. Was fucking tremendous Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 21, 2019 Author Share Posted April 21, 2019 What's with the title change? It's the fkn Huns ffs. Twat Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 21, 2019 Share Posted April 21, 2019 Lewis Ball Devlin McKenna Considine McLennan Ferguson Gleeson Shinnie Lowe Cosgrove Link to comment
DelMonte Posted April 21, 2019 Share Posted April 21, 2019 May should start after the last game there. 1 Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 21, 2019 Share Posted April 21, 2019 LewisBall Devlin McKenna ConsidineMcLennan Ferguson Gleeson Shinnie LoweCosgroveLewis BallMcKennaConsidine Lowe Campbell Shinnie Ferguson McLennanCosgrove May But more like 4-5-1 That’s what I’m expecting from McInnes Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted April 21, 2019 Share Posted April 21, 2019 Doubt Shinnie will be fit for this game after McInnes' post match comments. Yesterday might have been his last game for us. LewisBall Devlin McKenna Considine McLennan Ferguson Gleeson LoweMay Cosgrove Link to comment
super_al Posted April 21, 2019 Share Posted April 21, 2019 Did Ferguson not get a 2 match ban? Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted April 21, 2019 Share Posted April 21, 2019 Did Ferguson not get a 2 match ban?Yes but only one for the league the second game is in next season's cup. Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted April 21, 2019 Share Posted April 21, 2019 If Celtic win or draw in the early kick off then that will put us in position to officially end the Huns title challenge. Link to comment
NEM Posted April 22, 2019 Share Posted April 22, 2019 If Celtic win or draw in the early kick off then that will put us in position to officially end the Huns title challenge. That'd be nice especially given we fucked them out of both cups Link to comment
super_al Posted April 22, 2019 Share Posted April 22, 2019 With the players we have out at the moment I can’t see us getting anything from Ibrox. I think we will need to rely on others slipping up in the last four games. Link to comment
Fridge Posted April 22, 2019 Share Posted April 22, 2019 Genuinely think we will win. DM has the better of them, not great to watch but if you give them no space and sit in they are not good enough to break teams down. Nick a goal, crowd on their back and it’s happy days. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 22, 2019 Share Posted April 22, 2019 With the players we have out at the moment I can’t see us getting anything from Ibrox. I think we will need to rely on others slipping up in the last four games.we'll play for a 0-0 and it's worked a treat previously on the other hand luck has to run out at some point Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 23, 2019 Share Posted April 23, 2019 Aye. Sky have an unbelievable line up for Sunday if you are an EPL fan boy and support the dons or huns Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted April 23, 2019 Share Posted April 23, 2019 Will loose no Shinnie or Ferguson Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 23, 2019 Share Posted April 23, 2019 Ferguson surely starting I wouldna be surprised if Shinnie was patched up too Link to comment
TheRock Posted April 23, 2019 Share Posted April 23, 2019 Why no Ferguson? He was just banned for one league game, wasn't he? Gleeson and Campbell could be an interesting pairing though. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted April 24, 2019 Share Posted April 24, 2019 One of those games where we'll probably get something because we've stepped up for it despite playing shite against the diddy teams this season... Or you know, spectacularly capitulating as you would expect.... Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted April 24, 2019 Share Posted April 24, 2019 we'll play for a 0-0 and it's worked a treat previously on the other hand luck has to run out at some point Works v the huns, massive fail v the tims. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted April 24, 2019 Share Posted April 24, 2019 We’re due a red card I feel. Cosgrove most likely IMO. Link to comment
BWG Posted April 24, 2019 Share Posted April 24, 2019 We’re due a red card I feel. Cosgrove most likely IMO. May as well make the most of it then and remove Ryan Jack's knee caps in the process. 2 Link to comment
pocrawred Posted April 24, 2019 Share Posted April 24, 2019 May as well make the most of it then and remove Ryan Jack's knee caps in the process. Link to comment
pocrawred Posted April 24, 2019 Share Posted April 24, 2019 Ooh, we are vulgar! And I thought it was written in colombian?? From DR. Morelos was a target for the Aberdeen support in the Scottish Cup clash at Pittodrie last month when they unfurled a vulgar banner written in Spanish which translated as "Your mother is a mattress". Link to comment
TheRock Posted April 24, 2019 Share Posted April 24, 2019 I thought it was written in colombian?? Not sure if serious Link to comment