strachanmcgheegoal Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 To be fair the other half were just calling him shite. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Stewart wears blue boots the first half and orange second half, I'd boot the hun cunt out of the door tonight, zero respect for his employer.He was seriously wearing boots that colour? Never noticed Link to comment
scottymc Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 He was seriously wearing boots that colour? Never noticedI think he was aye! Prick. He can fuck off. Link to comment
RUL Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 We deserved to win. Two great goals. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Stewart wears blue boots the first half and orange second half, I'd boot the hun cunt out of the door tonight, zero respect for his employer.No respect for Birmingham. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Stewart wears blue boots the first half and orange second half, I'd boot the hun cunt out of the door tonight, zero respect for his employer.Showing respect to his boss. Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Anyone else remember how after the first round of games Hearts were top of the league - start of November? I honestly had to check back to make sure I wasn't imagining that. How the fuck were that shower top of anything - except perhaps for an enormous pile of rat-infested yak dung erected as a punishment camp? Link to comment
Reliablesource Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 We deserved to win. Two great goals.Aye Hearts were fucking awful and we should have got a couple more goals. Good all round performance really. Can see Hearts losing by 4 or 5 in the final. Couple of red cards thrown in. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Anyone else remember how after the first round of games Hearts were top of the league - start of November? I honestly had to check back to make sure I wasn't imagining that. How the fuck were that shower top of anything - except perhaps for an enormous pile of rat-infested yak dung erected as a punishment camp?Cynical anti football. One or two passable footballers. And a sprinkling of good fortune. 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Cynical anti football. One or two passable footballers. And a sprinkling of good fortune.It wasn't good fortune though despite the deflection. We've got a bad habit this season of losing soft goals and that was another one tonight. Link to comment
the sheep Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 It wasn't good fortune though despite the deflection. We've got a bad habit this season of losing soft goals and that was another one tonight.Aye the stated on the Radio that only Stmirren have lost more goals than Aberdeen at home this season. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Stewart's interview post match on BT Sports was interesting. Denied knowing what his future holds at the end of the season..... Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Aye the stated on the Radio that only Stmirren have lost more goals than Aberdeen at home this season.It's been like groundhog day at home all season Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Nice wee scrap on Ardarroch Rd after the game. Boy felt a motorist try to run him down. Motorist got out of his car. Two of them went for it. Feds arrived within seconds. And that after a win!! Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Stewart's interview post match on BT Sports was interesting. Denied knowing what his future holds at the end of the season.....Aye, sure. Link to comment
Zeus Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Deserved win. Hearts are fucking atrocious Enjoyed the. Boy a few rows in the south berating Madden was a good laugh for the majority of the game Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 The interviewer was a prick though. He was trying to get a rise out of Shinnie, Stewart and McInnes. A sleekit cunt. How much are you looking forward to your move Graeme? That was your last game here too Greg. You're favourite for the Scotland job Derek. Are you up for the challenge of rebuilding this Aberdeen team? Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Cynical anti football. One or two passable footballers. And a sprinkling of good fortune.But Levein is a shining example of a lower league manager come good. Link to comment
Zeus Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Tell you is fucking root. That number 28 for Hearts. Who the fuck is he?! Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Tell you is fucking root. That number 28 for Hearts. Who the fuck is he?!He's a super hero. Captain Unbookable Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 I like Lewis Ferguson a lot. The lad has really progressed this season and is a key player for us already. I'd be tempted to make him captain. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 The Hearts boy with the tarantula glued to his face should be forced to play wearing a balaclava. Scares the fuck out of you. Hideous creature. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 It wasn't good fortune though despite the deflection. We've got a bad habit this season of losing soft goals and that was another one tonight.Not sure we're talking about the same thing. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 But Levein is a shining example of a lower league manager come good. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted May 10, 2019 Author Share Posted May 10, 2019 I like Lewis Ferguson a lot. The lad has really progressed this season and is a key player for us already. I'd be tempted to make him captain.That's my vote Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Lewis is great. Almost like a young Scott Brown (I know, I know) talented with an agressive edge. But no need to make him captain yet, let him just mature as a player. 1 Link to comment
redstrummer Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Thought we played well with a bit of grit and skill at times , deserved win Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 To/ Sheep cunts. Cheers man. Hibs cunts.Dear Hibs Cunts Just fucking do us a favour tomorrow. Cheers, Dons Cunts Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Seeing the seethe from the social media bams over Shinnie getting a nice sendoff is particularly funny. NoT oNe Of OuR oWn. WoRe a HuN sHiRt aS a ChIlD. Who gives a fuck? Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted May 10, 2019 Share Posted May 10, 2019 Lewis is great. Almost like a young Scott Brown (I know, I know) talented with an agressive edge. But no need to make him captain yet, let him just mature as a player.Nah, the boy's a born leader. Captain for a new generation Link to comment