Zander1903 Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Fuck! welcome to the Club..... Link to comment
minijc Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 na na na na na na Consi hoof it up, hoof it up, consi hoof it up. Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Good signing. This boy will bring goals aplenty to our team. Welcome aboard. Link to comment
Guest Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 So to look at it negatively: A winger who doesn't do goals or assists A striker who has a rank strike rate A centre back who was a cart horse before and only seems to have gotten worse I fucking love this recruitment. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Whenever I've seen him I've thought he looked pretty decent. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 So to look at it negatively: A winger who doesn't do goals or assists A striker who has a rank strike rate A centre back who was a cart horse before and only seems to have gotten worse I fucking love this recruitment.Or A winger to replace one who’s heads still spinning A striker who ripped us a new one in a cup semi (bollocks, where have I heard that before) A defender who....aye ok fair point on the defender. Business done a month before the euros. Can live with that Derek. 1 1 Link to comment
TheRock Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Remember when Stevie May ripped us apart in a Scottish Cup semi final so a few years later we signed him and he ended up not doing that much for us? I don't know why I thought of that just now. edit: ah, same point made a minute before me Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Yas! May and Main should be a laugh. Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 So to look at it negatively: A winger who doesn't do goals or assists A striker who has a rank strike rate A centre back who was a cart horse before and only seems to have gotten worse I fucking love this recruitment.Aberdeen fans summed up in one post. 6 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Yas! May and Main should be illegal. Link to comment
RedRichard Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Time to put Stevie May in the bin? (sorry mate) Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 One thing i predict is he'll score more than May next season. Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Ugh. Will support him all the same. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 One thing i predict is he'll score more than May next season.Fuck me i will score more than May next season Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Hedges,Taylor and Main.The ambition of AFC is becoming mindboggling. 3 Link to comment
Sheepo Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Welcome aboard Loon. don't know much about him but will judge for myself once I see him in a Dons jersey Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Whenever I've seen him I've thought he looked pretty decent.Careful m8, Lynch mob will be after you. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 On the plus side it looks like the wage bill will be down a fair bit.Pity the savings will be spent on a year extensuion for dEriK nae doot. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 If this means we are getting rid of Cosgrove then fair enough. Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Aberdeen fans summed up in one post.He's only telling it like it is. Hopefully they are working on the basis of finishing strongly and are getting all the shit signings out of the way early. The next batch signings are gonna be the A-Team. At least that's what I'm hoping. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Hedges,Taylor and Main.The ambition of AFC is becoming mindboggling. 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 If this means we are getting rid of Cosgrove then fair enough.I’d like to think we’d signed that type of player to play off Cosgrove no? (Notwithstanding I’d still take cash for Cosgrove in a heartbeat) Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted June 5, 2019 Share Posted June 5, 2019 Main > May. He has to be an improvement on old Stevie boy. Hopefully he elbows a few Huns too. Link to comment