HairyPie Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Who remembers when they were the only acceptable trainers? You still see cunts cutting about with them now. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 ace trainers im a fan of the blue suede ones. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted July 26, 2019 Author Share Posted July 26, 2019 ace trainers im a fan of the blue suede ones. I'm talking black and white leather numbers you stupid cunt. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 ace trainers im a fan of the blue suede ones.Loved Elvis Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 I'm talking black and white leather numbers you stupid cunt.so am I you fuckin prick Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 I'm talking black and white leather numbers you stupid cunt. so am I you fuckin prick Gentlemen, gentlemen. You’re both complete pricks. 1 Link to comment
HairyPie Posted July 26, 2019 Author Share Posted July 26, 2019 ace trainers im a fan of the blue suede ones. ^^^^^^^^^^ so am I you fuckin prick You're obviously not paedo tits. Link to comment
jamiesd Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Still the go-to trainer for me. Also got some Bamba's a few years back when they came back. not the best trainers when you jumping off walls Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Gentlemen, gentlemen. You’re both complete pricks. butt out, you stinkin galah. Link to comment
Mr blackie Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Remember altering my brothers samba's with a gold pen to read sambo. He was nae fucking happy as it took him 6 weeks to realise. This should be in the acts of cuntishness thread but thought it belongs here Link to comment
HairyPie Posted July 26, 2019 Author Share Posted July 26, 2019 Ripping the heid aff it Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 beatin off is my favorite thing to do in the pubWhile watching Man U? Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 I still wear blue suede Sambas, or black Gazelles Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Never owned a pair of Sambas in my lifeThis. 6 Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Same. At the time my parents could never have afforded them. I had awful trainers, but didn't go hungry. To be honest I always thought they looked like big flat foot flippers.Never wanted a pair anyway. Adidas Kick would have been my choice. Far superior ,Yep, was Adidas Kick for me. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Still the go-to trainer for me. Also got some Bamba's a few years back when they came back. not the best trainers when you jumping off walls Bought a pair of Bambas last year, don't remember them from when I was young though. Essentially Sambas without the fold over tongue. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Sambas = minker trainers 1 4 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Used to chop the tongue off all my football boots and trainers. Got in the way of the ball with me being a 'touch player' aye, calm down Leo Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Sambas were cool for a while in the mid 80s, then became 'dad' trainers. Still classics though. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 haha , funnily enough I did get called that due to my twinkly, dancing feet. after Leo Sayer though. I’m off out on a leo sayer tomorrow actually* * not really. not this weekend. Link to comment