Tord31 Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Injured: Devlin, TaylorDoubtful: Leigh, McLennan, E. Ross Bookings: Cosgrove, Campbell, Logan, Taylor, Ojo (?) Lewis Logan Considine McKenna Leigh Ferguson Ojo Wilson Bryson Hedges Cosgrove subs: Cerny, Campbell, Main, McLennan, Gallagher, McGinn, Wrightprediction: 3-1 Cosgrove hatrick Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Injured: Devlin, TaylorDoubtful: Leigh, McLennan, E. Ross Bookings: Cosgrove, Campbell, Logan, Taylor, Ojo (?) Lewis Logan Considine McKenna Leigh Ferguson Ojo Wilson Bryson Hedges Cosgrove subs: Cerny, Campbell, Main, McLennan, Gallagher, McGinn, Wrightprediction: 3-1 Cosgrove hatrick Bloody hope Gregory's available.Niall has to start. 2-0 or 2-1 win. Link to comment
Proud Dandy Posted July 26, 2019 Share Posted July 26, 2019 Has McLennan still been carrying his injury from last season? Would have liked to see him involved in the last few games, one of our few attacking players that ‘always makes something happen’. Link to comment
Ramandu Posted July 27, 2019 Share Posted July 27, 2019 Bloody hope Gregory's available.Niall has to start. 2-0 or 2-1 win.I second that. Best player in 2 out of 3 games so far. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted July 27, 2019 Share Posted July 27, 2019 Lewis Logan McKenna Considine Leigh Bryson Ojo McGinn Ferguson Hedges Main 3-0 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted July 27, 2019 Share Posted July 27, 2019 Might go to this. Will need drugs. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 27, 2019 Share Posted July 27, 2019 Play Cosgrove and Wilson up top, with May playing behind them in the attacking mid role. Get on top of these cunts early doors and let the floodgates open. 82-0. 15 hat tricks for Super Stevie. Link to comment
Zeus Posted July 27, 2019 Share Posted July 27, 2019 4-0The Wilson Show (2)Cosgrove (1)Bryson (1)3 up at half time. No fucking sweat at all. Here Zeus - you better get happier soon son; one more mention of seagulls, and its the fucking high jump for you, you wee prick.Shut your hole you old cunt. Link to comment
Zeus Posted July 27, 2019 Share Posted July 27, 2019 Oh myIt's the seagull noise. Making me lash out you see. Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted July 27, 2019 Share Posted July 27, 2019 It's the seagull noise. Making me lash out you see.Is Sammy the Seagull still doing the shoplifting rounds in Aberdeen? What a bird. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 27, 2019 Author Share Posted July 27, 2019 First clean sheet of the season. Game over.game management boys Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted July 27, 2019 Share Posted July 27, 2019 I'm fine with game management but there's a time and a place ie when you're a couple of goals up, not when the margins are fine. Sitting off too much from the start just lets the opposition play at a pace and tempo that's comfortable for them. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 27, 2019 Share Posted July 27, 2019 Exactly. The lion doesn't do game management with the gazelle. It tears in about the fucker, establishes dominance, and has the stupid fucker for dinner, running out a comfortable 12-0 winner. This mob are pish... we should steamroll them and to fuck with cautious play. Be like the lion, Aberdeen. 2 Link to comment
BWG Posted July 27, 2019 Share Posted July 27, 2019 2-0 the famous. Shall be in attendance, which guarantees a shitfest. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted July 28, 2019 Share Posted July 28, 2019 Has McLennan still been carrying his injury from last season? Would have liked to see him involved in the last few games, one of our few attacking players that ‘always makes something happen’. He came on as a sub against RoPs if I recall. Had a shot saved by the keeper if I remember correctly. Not sure if he picked up an injury subsequently. Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted July 28, 2019 Share Posted July 28, 2019 He came on as a sub against RoPs if I recall. Had a shot saved by the keeper if I remember correctly. Not sure if he picked up an injury subsequently.Apparently he picked up an injury in the match against locos. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted July 28, 2019 Share Posted July 28, 2019 Cheetahs have a poor success rate IIRC. Rather be a croc. They don’t fuck about. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted July 28, 2019 Share Posted July 28, 2019 So if the unsuspecting gazelle stops at the riverside for a drink the croc would choose ripping it's leg off over game management. In 2.0 CosgroveMcGinn Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted July 28, 2019 Share Posted July 28, 2019 The crocodile is the definition of game managementSits back, does nothing at all then waits for the perfect moment to drag the opposition down and nullify them Lions however hunt in packs and then rip the bejesus out of their prey Link to comment
Zander1903 Posted July 28, 2019 Share Posted July 28, 2019 Honey Badgers would bite there nuts off, Nullified the threat.....game over!! Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted July 28, 2019 Site Sponsor Share Posted July 28, 2019 This lot are shite and won't score at PittodrieIn 2-0 to the famous Considine header and ferguson Link to comment
super_al Posted July 28, 2019 Share Posted July 28, 2019 Any injury updates regarding Leigh and Taylor? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted July 28, 2019 Share Posted July 28, 2019 Any injury updates regarding Leigh and Taylor?Taylor saying he is hoping to be back in 3 weeks. Link to comment
KidCreole Posted July 28, 2019 Share Posted July 28, 2019 Has McLennan still been carrying his injury from last season? Would have liked to see him involved in the last few games, one of our few attacking players that ‘always makes something happen’.indeed he looks a real prospect who would relish a bit of European game time Link to comment