G31DON Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 Wigan down to 10 men too v Leeds Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 Tranmere go into the lead. Link to comment
G31DON Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 Lincoln double their advantage. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 As it stands it's in? I put mine on in bookies so no cash out/tracking available. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 I'm getting offered 137 cash out rather than 219 to let it run. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 Partick equalise. Cunts Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 County drawing now lads. FFS. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 Hope you took the cash oot DD. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 Hope you took the cash oot DD.Nah. Still being offered 32 off my tenner. Might just take it. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 I meant County win in extra time lads. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 My cash out was nearly at £70 off a £5 never took it....  Was a Hamiliton goal away from £200 aff a £2 bet also.   Fuck you Boof, if you are going to use a tip at least get a winning one haha. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 I meant County win in extra time lads.  Sorry all. Getting beat yi fud. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 Getting beat yi fud.Haha. FFS Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 Poor worzel 10 minutes away from being the hero. Least he put up an odds against shotThey were 4/5 by the time I got on as well. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 17, 2019 Share Posted August 17, 2019 Cashed out for 32 off a tenner, better than fuck all. That was after the partick equaliser with about 7 minutes to go. Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Cashed out for 32 off a tenner, better than fuck all. That was after the partick equaliser with about 7 minutes to go.Profit on that Link to comment
thedandydon Posted August 21, 2019 Author Share Posted August 21, 2019 5/6, So close gents, glad a few managed a wee bit of profit. Looked a solid bet too. Week 04 then thedandydoneepsredforever86G31DonDon FonteThe Buzzard Bench HenryStudebaker-90Durrant DivedSooper-hanzrobbojuniorpoodlerDynamomilne_afcKing Street LoonDazzy_deff1903FitbaEbbeThe Boofon Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 21, 2019 Share Posted August 21, 2019 Bottom 6 of that subs bench is stronger than the starting 6. Should get another go. Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 21, 2019 Share Posted August 21, 2019 You’re right min. Pick a team each, we’ll do a reserve pick. I fancy us to beat that starting 6. @@King Street Loon@@milne_afc@@The Boofon@@dazzy_deff@@1903Fitba Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 21, 2019 Share Posted August 21, 2019 Bottom 6 of that subs bench is stronger than the starting 6. Should get another go.Lol how are you doing on the football betting contest? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 21, 2019 Share Posted August 21, 2019 Lol how are you doing on the football betting contest?I’ll let you know when fat cunt updates the list. I’d imagine I’m in my overdraft. Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 21, 2019 Share Posted August 21, 2019 He’s shite. I called him out on it and he fobbed me off. Really poor administration Link to comment
robbojunior Posted August 21, 2019 Share Posted August 21, 2019 You’re right min. Pick a team each, we’ll do a reserve pick. I fancy us to beat that starting 6. @@King Street Loon@@milne_afc@@The Boofon@@dazzy_deff@@1903FitbaAgree but get me in ahead of that cunt ebbe. He's pish Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 21, 2019 Share Posted August 21, 2019 Bottom 6 of that subs bench is stronger than the starting 6. Should get another go.You should be barred from the thread tbh. Link to comment