Poodler Posted August 21, 2019 Share Posted August 21, 2019 Agree but get me in ahead of that cunt ebbe. He's pishJust get him hame! Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 You should be barred from the thread tbh.Tbh Cringe. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 You’re right min. Pick a team each, we’ll do a reserve pick. I fancy us to beat that starting 6. @@King Street Loon@@milne_afc@@The Boofon@@dazzy_deff@@1903FitbaAlbion Rovers 23/20 Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 The dandy don losing control of this one very quickly Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Tbh Cringe.Cringe. BLOCKED Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Albion Rovers 23/20Draw or QOTS @10/11 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Get your bottom 6 pish to fuck. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Falkirk -1 away to Clyde 2.62 Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Get your bottom 6 pish to fuck.Wheeesht. Side bet the bottom 6 trump the top? Bottle of gin, charity donation, you decide. Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 The dandy don losing control of this one very quicklySultan pulling power. Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Albion Rovers 23/20 Draw or QOTS @10/11Barnsley Luton BTTS 8/13 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Wheeesht. Side bet the bottom 6 trump the top? Bottle of gin, charity donation, you decide.It’s not to do with which bet is better, or who is better at gambling. Just takes away from the point of the whole winner stays on aspect. Typical impatient toys oot the pram everyone gets a shot millennial pish. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Falkirk -1 away to Clyde 2.62Stop this decimal pish. Proper odds please. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Wycombe. 5/6 at home v Southend. Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 It’s not to do with which bet is better, or who is better at gambling. Just takes away from the point of the whole winner stays on aspect. Typical impatient toys oot the pram everyone gets a shot millennial pish.Sorry Sergeant. Nae really, who you picking @@dazzy_deff Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Sultan pulling power.Didn’t stand a chance Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Sorry Sergeant. Nae really, who you picking @@dazzy_deffBristol Rovers Vs Oxford BTTS 3/4 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Dunfermline v Dundee Utd over2.5 goals. 11/10 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Wheeesht. Side bet the bottom 6 trump the top? Bottle of gin, charity donation, you decide.I'll take that bet min, since RF is too busy noncing paperboys to reply. None of this charity shit though. A bottle of spirits to the winner? Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 I'll take that bet min, since RF is too busy noncing paperboys to reply.None of this charity shit though. A bottle of spirits to the winner?Aye sound. I’m a cheap date. Bleach will suffice pal. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Turps will do for me min. Link to comment
Studebaker-90 Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 How is the midget from wick? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Albion Rovers 23/20 Draw or QOTS @10/11 Barnsley Luton BTTS 8/13 Bristol Rovers Vs Oxford BTTS 3/4Who’s that then Milne and KSL left to pick? Will probably be my biggest bet of the season so far this. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 I'll stick them both on. Sods law the week I didn't it would win. Won a horsey the day so feeling flush. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 How is the midget from wick?Text a few days ago slagging Bri Link to comment
eeps Posted August 22, 2019 Share Posted August 22, 2019 Macclesfield v ScunthorpeBTTS 8/11 Link to comment
thedandydon Posted August 23, 2019 Author Share Posted August 23, 2019 Fits fan on here then, this ain't the weekly ACCA euro qualifiers, if your oot it's better luck next time. You lot crack on though If it's all the same, I'll just continue the usual format. thedandydon, HIBS v St Johnstone 7/10Eeps, Macclesfield v Scunthorpe BTTSDon Fonte, Dunfermline v Dundee Utd O2.5The Buzzard, Wycombe 5/6Redforever86, Falkirk -1 v Clyde 15/8 Link to comment
thedandydon Posted August 23, 2019 Author Share Posted August 23, 2019 @@G31DON, get you pick on mate! Link to comment