Bluto10 Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 He must know you from old Bluts. As boring and repetitive as you are you don't inspire as much contempt from anyone else. Do you have any brothers?actually think he is prob a bum chum of you and bg, given how much you both lap up his gags. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 Was it penned in 2016 orrrrr? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 Penned in an Edinburgh bedsit Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 Penned in an Edinburgh bedsitThis was busted last week. The camera you claimed it was taken with wasn’t invented until 5 months after the photo was allegedly taken. Have a bath. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 Not quite brown nose. The pics are taken in Edinburgh. No way you can fake that, unless he can see it from his Whitfield multi 1 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 What’s this brown nose pish you’re coming away with? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 ak rowling the elephant house to a newington bedsit Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 Dunno, signing in as a certain poster and sending mails purporting to be said poster. Kiss arse. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 actually think he is prob a bum chum of you and bg, given how much you both lap up his gags.I have serious doubts about the cunts sanity but it's funny when he noises you up Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 ^^^^^ nae the brightest Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 Dunno, signing in as a certain poster and sending mails purporting to be said poster. Kiss arse. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted September 17, 2019 Author Share Posted September 17, 2019 bumped intae auld manny aboot month ago carnoustie main st, meant tae siy..cunts hid enuf eh aw the benders oan here the noo.. siys ez tae auld fir aw that shyte..hated everyhin aboot auld grey innaw 1 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 Aye we’re left we the Cunts that are offended but Dinna fuck off Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 The site would fall to pieces without the Sultans keeping control. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 The site would fall to pieces without the Sultans keeping control. Sentences like that are the root of the problem. Used to be things were just posted for a laugh. Now typed out with hubris by tiny hands. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 Sentences like that are the root of the problem. Used to be things were just posted for a laugh. Now typed out with hubris by tiny hands.The thought of tiny hands turn you on? Well I am shocked. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 17, 2019 Share Posted September 17, 2019 Sentences like that are the root of the problem. Used to be things were just posted for a laugh. Now typed out with hubris by tiny hands. Get back in line, peasant! Link to comment