Bluto10 Posted January 10, 2020 Share Posted January 10, 2020 I once punched the punch bag arcade machine at Codonas so hard, it brokeI retired undisputed Sonic Blastman Champ Of The World last year Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 10, 2020 Share Posted January 10, 2020 I completed Streets of Rage, Altered Beast AND Wonderboyoi, no professionals Link to comment
minijc Posted January 10, 2020 Share Posted January 10, 2020 Here - we cannae be scrapping each other for the love of fuck Here ebbe - you know son; theres plenty of love for you regardless; but you cannae just be wading in without a smidge at least of homework - what if Blockhead is a fucking mammoth? I for one am no keen on watching a beloved homeboy smacked about in front of a live audience; nor for that matter would I care to see you off in handcuffs for maiming the poor weather predicting madman. Lets lock the thread and get on with glossing about the new hope we have for the Dons.Quiet old man, this forum would thrive on cunts smashing each other about. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 10, 2020 Share Posted January 10, 2020 Ach aye fair enough son @KSL you fancy a ruck you gibbering prick?KSL would eat you alive old man. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 10, 2020 Share Posted January 10, 2020 Hopefully he rips yer fingers oot their sockets tonight so there's no DWQ tomorrow Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 10, 2020 Share Posted January 10, 2020 Hopefully he rips yer fingers oot their sockets tonight so there's no DWQ tomorrowHahaha Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 10, 2020 Share Posted January 10, 2020 Ach aye fair enough son @KSL you fancy a ruck you gibbering prick?Aye, no bother.I'll kick your cunt in, then as per poodlers request I'll RIP your fingers off and use them as soldiers in my soft boiled eggs in the morning. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 11, 2020 Share Posted January 11, 2020 KSL - 1/20Dad - 100/1Draw - 50/1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 11, 2020 Share Posted January 11, 2020 Fiver down on meUpdated odds: KSL - 1/500Dad - 2500/1Draw - 500/1 2 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted January 11, 2020 Share Posted January 11, 2020 Updated odds: KSL - 1/500Dad - 2500/1Draw - 500/1With your history for backing players to come good-those are generous odds Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted January 11, 2020 Share Posted January 11, 2020 Fiver down on meThat's you beat then ye daft bastard. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 11, 2020 Share Posted January 11, 2020 That's my eggs soft boiled.You ready to rumble? Link to comment
shut up meg Posted January 11, 2020 Share Posted January 11, 2020 Still a venue to booked and all the rest; plus I need at least a 6 week training camp - I've let things go a smidge over Xmas. After that - hang onto your fucking hats; Iron Dad Tyson. Have you got 6 weeks left in you? Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 11, 2020 Share Posted January 11, 2020 Have you got 6 weeks left in you?Lol 1 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 11, 2020 Share Posted January 11, 2020 Still a venue to booked and all the rest; plus I need at least a 6 week training camp - I've let things go a smidge over Xmas.After that - hang onto your fucking hats; Iron Dad Tyson.December 25th.in Russia ... Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 12, 2020 Share Posted January 12, 2020 If yous can change, and I can change Every cunt can changeAbsolute child toucher. Link to comment