Betty Swallicks Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 IN. meh 1-1 Pished. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 Anyone travelling by limo? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 20, 2019 Author Share Posted September 20, 2019 Anyone travelling by limo? Stopping at shops? You crazy cats. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 Having a few ginger beers on the way doon? (On topic, oot, 0-0) Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 5-0 Livingston Mcinnes fired. 1 Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 Out. Completely bored of the cunts just now. 1-0, David Bingham with the goal. Zzzzzzz Link to comment
Zander1903 Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 Had a dream last night we drafted in some of the Wifies team to help out our injuries, canna mind how it ended but woke up with a stiffy Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 Livi will win comfortably. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 Need to change formation. Not convinced McInnes will. Midfield 3 of Gallagher, Campbell and Ferguson? Link to comment
Zander1903 Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 1 trick pony, never learns from his mistakes Link to comment
DelMonte Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 Connor Barron been pulled from the u18 Scotland squad. In with the first team for 3 games. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 0-4 the James Wilson Show quad. Hey there's Bettyswallicks - where the fuck have you been you big prick? He'll never score 4 in his 10 minute cameo appearance. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 Wilson CM ala Vernon Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 Wise up. Your ruining the boys career as much as McInnes Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 I was here to witness the whole G-Stew(x2) and LZ11 charade. You have previous Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 Connor Barron been pulled from the u18 Scotland squad. In with the first team for 3 games.McWinless pulled Deano last week from the Scotland U19 squad, told him to get fit for the St Johnstone game then didn’t even bench him. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted September 20, 2019 Share Posted September 20, 2019 Looking forward to the minute's applause, chaps? Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted September 21, 2019 Share Posted September 21, 2019 Out, despite living walking distance from the ground. Why anyone would pay £20+ to watch the pish that is served up week in week out, is beyond me. I'll be out on the gravel bike down Glentress/Innerleithen and I'll have a great day, unlike the virgins at the fitba. Livingston 2 v 0 Aberdeen. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 21, 2019 Share Posted September 21, 2019 Nice one ^ enjoy pal! Link to comment
redstrummer Posted September 21, 2019 Share Posted September 21, 2019 Out, despite living walking distance from the ground. Why anyone would pay £20+ to watch the pish that is served up week in week out, is beyond me. I'll be out on the gravel bike down Glentress/Innerleithen and I'll have a great day, unlike the virgins at the fitba. Livingston 2 v 0 Aberdeen. take a hike then , CUNT Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted September 21, 2019 Share Posted September 21, 2019 Out, despite living walking distance from the ground. Why anyone would pay £20+ to watch the pish that is served up week in week out, is beyond me. I'll be out on the gravel bike down Glentress/Innerleithen and I'll have a great day, unlike the virgins at the fitba. Livingston 2 v 0 Aberdeen.Jeff Winter? Link to comment
CityCentre Posted September 21, 2019 Share Posted September 21, 2019 Looking forward to the minute's applause, chaps? I hope a brave soul ruins it. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted September 21, 2019 Share Posted September 21, 2019 I hope a brave soul ruins it.By not clapping? Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted September 21, 2019 Share Posted September 21, 2019 Team announced. Another shit line up from mcinnes. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted September 21, 2019 Share Posted September 21, 2019 Nothing makes sense anymore. Clutching at straws Link to comment
BitWait Posted September 21, 2019 Share Posted September 21, 2019 COYR , a youthful midfield to run rings round Livi. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted September 21, 2019 Share Posted September 21, 2019 He's lost it completely. Link to comment