Bluto10 Posted October 5, 2019 Share Posted October 5, 2019 haha I remember that\like it Link to comment
Fridge Posted October 8, 2019 Share Posted October 8, 2019 Without googling - who wrote that tune? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 20, 2019 Share Posted November 20, 2019 That song about sunshine, shining down on me. The video has daschounds running about playing with a football. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 21, 2019 Share Posted November 21, 2019 Heaven knowsWe're like fred and roseI'll murder the lodger for you. Can't wait for kunt's take on andy Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 8, 2019 Share Posted December 8, 2019 They had that song Drive out when we were at school. I remember that strange era of nonsense soft rock, incubus, Jimmy eat world, the rasmus, HIM. Just awful. But nostalgic Link to comment
YorkDon Posted December 8, 2019 Share Posted December 8, 2019 That's a fucking belter of a tune you cunt!! Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 8, 2019 Share Posted December 8, 2019 On the sofa monged out to Solange Strung Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 8, 2019 Share Posted December 8, 2019 DS' greatest hits is ace Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 8, 2019 Share Posted December 8, 2019 Barry ManilowMandycool wines Link to comment
YorkDon Posted December 8, 2019 Share Posted December 8, 2019 Bouncing around to this beast. The things I would do with her I tell thee. https://youtu.be/Nm-ISatLDG0Have you heard the shite effort of thon lgbt nae gender cunt Sam Smith? Link to comment
YorkDon Posted December 8, 2019 Share Posted December 8, 2019 If it's this. I now have. Weird Jimmy Somerville thing going on. Honestly, I quite like it.... https://youtu.be/CZdE9QA-W4oI canna get on with it.Just want to hear the original when it starts. Link to comment