Tord31 Posted November 17, 2019 Share Posted November 17, 2019 Injured: Wright, Vyner & Ojo Lewis Logan Devlin McKenna Considine Leigh Ferguson Hedges Bryson McGinn Cosgrove subs: Cerny, Taylor, Main, Gallagher, McLennan, Campbell, Andersonothers: Gleeson, Wilson, E. Ross Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted November 17, 2019 Share Posted November 17, 2019 What was Ojo's injury again? Not Gleeson level shiteness I hope. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted November 17, 2019 Share Posted November 17, 2019 What was Ojo's injury again? Not Gleeson level shiteness I hope.Damaged both hamstrings bizarrely. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 17, 2019 Share Posted November 17, 2019 How did he do it? Doing a reverse starjump from the top of the rds wearing a nurses uniform?Bizarre post. It was chucking a kettle over a pub. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted November 17, 2019 Share Posted November 17, 2019 How did he do it? Doing a reverse starjump from the top of the rds wearing a nurses uniform?No. Ffs. He was dressed as a time bandit. Link to comment
ebbe Posted November 17, 2019 Share Posted November 17, 2019 No. Ffs.He was dressed as a time bandit.Prefer the Cornelia Marie. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 How did he do it? Doing a reverse starjump from the top of the rds wearing a nurses uniform?Squatting on a cock is the rumour am hearing from my sources Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 IN. 0-2. Cosgrove, Hedges. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 I'm thinking this should be quite comfortable for us (famous last words). 0 - 3 Cosgrove (2), McGinn. 3 pts, a clean sheet and no injuries = the order of the day. Link to comment
RUL Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 Would be very disappointed not get 3 points. They are really struggling. Any win will do. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 Would be very disappointed not get 3 points. They are really struggling. Any win will do. I closed my eyes...... 2 Link to comment
CityCentre Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 Happy that this is on Sky on Sunday. Be quite an impressive run if we can win this one as well. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 6/5 to win this. Decent value if we really have turned the corner.I´d expect that to come into odds on by 3pm Sunday. Link to comment
Sheepo Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 In for this, should be a straight forward task as St johnstone are utter pish 0-3 Cosgrove(2) & Hedges Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 Considine and Cosgrove to score in a 2-0 win. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 Is this on Sky? I must’ve missed that. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 Yes they fairly know how to pick them... Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 Yes they fairly know how to pick them...Our games against them are generally horse shit viewing. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 Why are they not showing the Huns or Celtic away? Someone must have made a mistake Link to comment
shut up meg Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 Why are they not showing the Huns or Celtic away? Someone must have made a mistake BT Sport got in there first. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 18, 2019 Share Posted November 18, 2019 Since it is a football forum, I may as well get in there with upcoming game against St Johnstone. Put a tenner for considine to score, and a cushty wushty 4 or 3 nil win. It wasn't that long ago we were pumping the huns home and away, but for some reason we've smashed our bottle before the game starts. Just a win against them in the league, is that too much to ask. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 19, 2019 Share Posted November 19, 2019 By 4 minutes haha People scoff at me and my ailments - but it's this kind of shite, 'here hold the phone... I'm not a dumb cunt; how did this happen?' A wee bitty the brain getting pressed up on or summat. Ah no.Die. 1 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted November 19, 2019 Share Posted November 19, 2019 This thread is dripping with confidence aboot the outcome of this. I will take any type of win, but do we appear to be on another of these mini recoveries we have under McInnes after some rank results.With St Mirren up after this, a great chance to put another 6 points on the board, before the hun appear at Pittodrie.In the middle of a fairy hectic schedule for the bigoted vermin. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted November 19, 2019 Share Posted November 19, 2019 1-0 Stevie May Obviously. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted November 19, 2019 Share Posted November 19, 2019 The next 2 games are the type of games most expect them to win. But they have had a holiday and going by the past holiday breaks I'm not confident they can take 6 points. Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted November 19, 2019 Share Posted November 19, 2019 Think we should go with two up top in this game Main and Cosgrove have played well together recently. Think we will win this but I reckon it'll be quite right. 1-2. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 19, 2019 Share Posted November 19, 2019 Mckenna, don't back off like you did for that goal tonight. There were about 4 of you at the back and the boy just ran through and hoofed it in the onion bag. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted November 19, 2019 Share Posted November 19, 2019 Had planned to attend this one, but came to my senses and realised an afternoon in the pub was much more appealing. 1-3 Cosgrove, Mcginn, Ferguson. Link to comment
CityCentre Posted November 20, 2019 Share Posted November 20, 2019 I will be watching this in a bar in Aberdeen City Centre. 2-1 to the mighty Dons, the winning streak (hopefully) continues. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted November 20, 2019 Share Posted November 20, 2019 Think we should go with two up top in this game Main and Cosgrove have played well together recently. Think we will win this but I reckon it'll be quite right. 1-2.I think the only dilemma McInnes has in terms of selection is whether to play Bryson or Main, and therefore 4-2-3-1 or 4-4-2.Think he may go with 4-2-3-1 LewisLogan Devlin McKenna Considine Ferguson Leigh Hedges Bryson McGinn Cosgrove a horrible viewing, tight, 2-1 win.Cosgrove & McGinnThen again, that useless, glaikit cunt Clancy is ref so anything is possible. Link to comment