Betty Swallicks Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 OOT! A typical wimpy McInnes performance very likely. Need Ojo and Leigh fit to play 90mins or we'll be destroyed in midfield and Consi will be raped at lb. I'd be delighted with a draw. Link to comment
pocrawred Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Whats the price for -3?? Cant open any betting sites where I am!! I am oot by the way but... Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 La la la la la la la Not listening la la la la la la Fuck it. 1-1 to the good guys. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 18, 2019 Author Share Posted December 18, 2019 Whats the price for -3?? Cant open any betting sites where I am!! I am oot by the way but... 9/2. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 This is not a game I will be paying any attention to. Will just assume our point tally stays the same until at least Boxing Day and that our goal difference goes down between 3 and 9 Link to comment
Lencarl Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 A last minute goal from big Sam will have the Tims crying into their Santa sacks. Celtic 0 Aberdeen1 Link to comment
Tyzo_1903 Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Certainly can't be as as bad as the last Celtic game. I'm not asking for much, just the attitude we SHOULD have when playing the bigot brothers, have a go and get in their faces, take no shit and give "broony" and co an early hard challenge and let the fuckers know they're in a game. Inevitably we'll sit in with about 7 defenders on the pitch, show too much respect, go one down and then be forced to come out and attack when it's too late and get cuffed 2 or 3 nil. Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Out. And avoiding at all costs. 3-0 them. We won't lay a glove on the pigs Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Hopefully we can put in a decent performance there we are capable of it we did ok at Parkhead last season losing 1-0 and drawing 0-0. A repeat of the battling 0-0 would be good but we are losing a lot of soft goals this season and the 0-4 at Pittodrie a few weeks ago does not inspire confidence. 3-1 Celtic. Link to comment
We'reNotVeryGood Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Oot. 5-0 celtic and ferguson to be sent off. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 18, 2019 Author Share Posted December 18, 2019 12/1 us. Biggest price in 5 years. Likely to be even bigger by ko. Are the tims got much better or..... Link to comment
S2RDS Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Oot... again Dont know why but i have the fear about this one. I fear it could be Mcinnes's 'McGhee' moment and could really be an absolute thrashing. Ash Taylor giving it large about how our draw with the huns will inspire us to topple Celtic... Ash, just shhhhhh. Lets ignore the fact Hibs destroyed us at Easter Road and our defence can be an absolute fucking shambles at times. Celtic dinna look amazing just now granted, but they always lift their game for us. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 A routine 3-0 for the Tims. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 18, 2019 Author Share Posted December 18, 2019 Oot... again Dont know why but i have the fear about this one. I fear it could be Mcinnes's 'McGhee' moment and could really be an absolute thrashing. Ash Taylor giving it large about how our draw with the huns will inspire us to topple Celtic... Ash, just shhhhhh. Lets ignore the fact Hibs destroyed us at Easter Road and our defence can be an absolute fucking shambles at times. Celtic dinna look amazing just now granted, but they always lift their game for us. On the bright side 9-0 would prompt the yanks to sack him. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Whats the price for -3?? Cant open any betting sites where I am!! I am oot by the way but...Not convinced we’ll score 4 without reply.Don’t touch it. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 OOT! A typical wimpy McInnes performance very likely. Need Ojo and Leigh fit to play 90mins or we'll be destroyed in midfield and Consi will be raped at lb. I'd be delighted with a draw.Delighted?I’d be staggered :-) Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 A last minute goal from big Sam will have the Tims crying into their Santa sacks. Celtic 0 Aberdeen1 The mulled wine must've been fucking strong at your office party last night Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 9/2.?7/1 on Paddy PowerWe’re 11/1 to win. Says it all. 3-0 them. We don’t tackle, press, or lay a finger on them. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 A thrashing coming up. Mcinnes will blame it on the new training ground at kingsford stateing the travel along with the smell of the cow dung has taken its toll on the boys. Link to comment
wee jock poo-pong mcplop1 Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 An afternoon of switching off my phone, ipad ect,avoiding sky sports and Bbc1, then switching over at 4.55pm dreading a humping to be pleasantly surprised with a respectable 5-1 defeat. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Celtic -2 is printing £ I'll be ambitious though and take -3 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Celtic -2 is printing £ I'll be ambitious though and take -3Aye, -3 for me. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Out.Will watch it in the pub with a pint or 5. Link to comment
AllyDon Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 9/2.Is that your score prediction? Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Ash Taylor winner, 2-1 Aberdeen. Just cannot see this celtic side emulating the Arsenal Invincibles of 2003/04. Link to comment
G31DON Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 Aye, -3 for me.Wait and see if Edouard is playing or not. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 We'll miss a big chance when it's still 0-0, thereafter Celtic to take control and stroll to a routine 3-0 victory. Post-match, McInnes will praise the players' effort and commitment whilst acknowledging that it's 'really hard' to compete with the Glasgow clubs. I'm oot. Link to comment
Sheepo Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 We will be pumped 4 or 5 and Mcinnes will blame the absence of the Great Bryson again, Gallagher will embarrass himself and the club again Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 18, 2019 Share Posted December 18, 2019 I can see it being closer than what folk are predicting, our results at the tattiedome have been tighter than at Pittodrie.I imagine that we'll have next to fuck all of the ball but I don't think they'll score a barrowload, 1 or 2-0 them. Link to comment