Thread O Twitter

Ke1t

1 hour ago, maryhilldon said:

Aye, tried it a few times back in the 90s. Gave me a migraine.

They're nitrates

Same type of drug used to treat angina. Dilates the coronary arteries so relieving the pain.

Unfortunately it doesn't just dilate the coronary arteries. Dilates every artery. And in the head that can cause a banging headache.

Apparently also relaxes the anal sphincter. Which is why pooves like them so much

15 minutes ago, Ten Caat said:

They're nitrates

Same type of drug used to treat angina. Dilates the coronary arteries so relieving the pain.

Unfortunately it doesn't just dilate the coronary arteries. Dilates every artery. And in the head that can cause a banging headache.

Apparently also relaxes the anal sphincter. Which is why pooves like them so much

Wait, what????

So the puffer I occasionally have to take after my Sean Coronary makes my ass loose too?

Aye, before Sooper et al start, my erse is exit only!

You’re  right too on the banging headaches.

Oh while I have your attention Dr TC, can you overdo the nitrate puffer?

Wouldn't want my innards to be slithering doon my leg by overdoing my puffer

9 minutes ago, Dom Sullivan said:

Wait, what????

So the puffer I occasionally have to take after my Sean Coronary makes my ass loose too?

Aye, before Sooper et al start, my erse is exit only!

You’re  right too on the banging headaches.

Oh while I have your attention Dr TC, can you overdo the nitrate puffer?

Wouldn't want my innards to be slithering doon my leg by overdoing my puffer

Very much so

if the first dose doesn't work wait 10-15 minutes before taking another

And if that doesn't work wait at least 2 hours. Or you will end up with the mother and father of all headaches

11 minutes ago, Ten Caat said:

Very much so

if the first dose doesn't work wait 10-15 minutes before taking another

And if that doesn't work wait at least 2 hours. Or you will end up with the mother and father of all headaches

Ah, that explains it…

Out a run a while back, need to take puffer.

didn’t seem to work so kept taking a burst 🙄

Absolute stoater of a heidache, like heid was going to burst😂

10 hours ago, Dons79 said:

Fucking hell, a 6ft kid on Rambo gay hun

whits the chances 

http://www.ebalsblog.com/2016/10/2-burglars-breaks-into-serial-notorious.html?m=1

Is this yourself?😂

@ScottSteiner

@Sooper-hanz.Sooper-hanz.im.bored drugs🤣...I've tried b4😐...Big jug💕Coren Mitchell....stylee.?? 🎳👊 ...ok👙🇨🇳

I've track👙🎃....rather unfortunate chaps 🦭🎱

7 minutes ago, Parklife said:

Well England (plus ABZ, the borders and Edinburgh) are. 

They're the cunts what vote for them. 

What I mean is, we need to riot and just fight the cunts.

Yeah I know I'm letting my imagination run wild because the moment there was a riot and politicians were involved, I'd batter my way to the front just to smash the fuck out of Rees Mogg.

I'd love to stamp on that cunts head.

Okay back in the real world, folk who vote for Tories are wankers. The end.