Fraser Hornby

26 minutes ago, Medw1311 said:

Hornby spent the 2019-20 season on loan at KV Kortrijk in the Belgian Jupiler Pro League. The team finished 11th out of 16 teams.

Out of 29 league games he started 9 and came off the bench 3 times scoring 3 goals.

He also started 2 cup games scoring once.

This season he's only featured for Reims for a total of 28 minutes over 3 games. Was on the bench for their game on Jan 17th but not in the squad for the game on Jan 24th.

His 10 U21 goals have come against Togo, Andorra x3, Holland x2, Czech Rep & San Marino x3

Football Memories on Twitter: ""Statto", Fantasy Football League #BBC #FFL  #Football #Presenters… "

1 hour ago, Jocky Balboa said:

Quote of the year so far. No arguing, that's just the way it is.

Or would have been had

a) Bruce actually not have been called "Hornsby"

b) And the pun not have been done more than 24 hours back in the Cosgrove thread

Some things will never change....

3 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said:

Aye perhaps if it was Bruce Hornby

But it was Bruce Hornsby. 

Perhaps you should read the thread before posting. 

Deary me. Amateur hour. 

21 minutes ago, Dad said:

To the song enter sandman by Metallica (good thing about this one is we can interchange Hornby for a future heroes name - recycling aplenty possible ??

Say your prayers,

Bunch of cunts,

Hornby is up front,

To score whenever he waannts - yeah,

Always in,

Never miss,

When it leaves his boot,

He likes scoring for fuuunn - hey heyyy uh

Sleep with one eye open,

Biting your pillows now - haha

Eeeenter goals,

Exit shy-eye-ite - hey,

Take my hand,

We're watching Hornby score again

More verses can be scribed on request

More verses, please.

43 minutes ago, Dad said:

To the song enter sandman by Metallica (good thing about this one is we can interchange Hornby for a future heroes name - recycling aplenty possible ??

Say your prayers,

Bunch of cunts,

Hornby is up front,

To score whenever he waannts - yeah,

Always in,

Never miss,

When it leaves his boot,

He likes scoring for fuuunn - hey heyyy uh

Sleep with one eye open,

Biting your pillows now - haha

Eeeenter goals,

Exit shy-eye-ite - hey,

Take my hand,

We're watching Hornby score again

More verses can be scribed on request

Dreadful

5 minutes ago, Dad said:

Things feel right,

At the sight,

Of Hornby taking flight,

Scoring once agai-ee-ehnnn-ah,

Dreams of goals, dreams of cups,

Dreams of being the ones,

Who win all the tyyyy-iimmme - haha

(pre-chorus)

(Chorus)

----

I'll add as they come to me consi son ?

Don't you ever threaten us like that again

17 hours ago, G31DON said:

Mid table in the top division.

17 hours ago, milne_afc said:

League 1 though

17 hours ago, G31DON said:

? I take it you are joking?

Last league game in top flight was a 1-0 win v Brest.
Just the udder week.
Papped in by Mbuku who milked the applause from the bench, tho keeper made a tit of himself making a boob with a passback.

Gazongers, heedlights, nipples etc.

Oops, played yesterday too.

1-0 away win at Strasbourg.

Nae nice memories o that place, particularly a late train* forcing us to hoy a taxi fae there to Frankfurt flug a few days after Fola Esch farce. Gads.

*on topic

16 hours ago, Medw1311 said:

Hornby spent the 2019-20 season on loan at KV Kortrijk in the Belgian Jupiler Pro League. The team finished 11th out of 16 teams.

Out of 29 league games he started 9 and came off the bench 3 times scoring 3 goals.

He also started 2 cup games scoring once.

This season he's only featured for Reims for a total of 28 minutes over 3 games. Was on the bench for their game on Jan 17th but not in the squad for the game on Jan 24th.

His 10 U21 goals have come against Togo, Andorra x3, Holland x2, Czech Rep & San Marino x3

This looks like a Holland een.

3 minutes ago, Dad said:

More a country fan TC son?

I am indeed....Watch and learn old man

My rootin' tootin Hornby

He comes from near to Corby

My obsession for a guest 'un

A loan striker

A Romeo poacher-o

Pumpin' quines up in New Pitsligo

Gonna make you sign