Kittybrewster Loon Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 I hate Livingston. Why? Same reason i hate Kilmarnock. Sick of people referring to them as "wee Livi" and "Killie". Nauseating shite. Anyway fuck them, just get through to the next round Link to comment
G31DON Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 Cab we please change the thread title to Aberdeen v Livingjunkiescumhobopaedoston? 3 1 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 thon op needs ez hard drive checkd..e fuckin reeks o beastliness 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 First game of the Glass era. Bring it on. Trying to be more attacking would be nice. Fighting more would be nice. Disappointed that Mackenzie is cup tied as I've still not seen him in action Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 Lewis McCrorie Hoban Considine Hayes Ferguson Campbell McGinn Kamberi Kennedy Hornby 0-0 & penalties I fancy. edit - forgot MacKenzie was cup tied Link to comment
Sheepo Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 2 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Don’t see him making many changes to the starting X1. Probably just Hornby for Kamberi? Lewis McCrorie Hoban Considine MacKenzie Ferguson Campbell Kennedy McGinn Hayes Hornby 0-0 & penalties I fancy. Mackenzie cup tied so expect Hayes to play left back Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 4 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Lewis McCrorie Hoban Considine Hayes Ferguson Campbell McGinn Kamberi Kennedy Hornby 0-0 & penalties I fancy. edit - forgot MacKenzie was cup tied Yea that team is fine. Fancy us to score goals! Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 4 minutes ago, Tord31 said: Yea that team is fine. Fancy us to score goals! Aye that could be the team. Ross might get a game if Hayes goes to left back. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 Was Ramsay’s injury bad when he went off? How long he missing for? Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 12 minutes ago, fine-n-dandy said: Was Ramsay’s injury bad when he went off? How long he missing for? ??? Am I missing something? He was involved on Saturday. Link to comment
donswin1983 Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 Fancy us to win this one and score a couple as we March towards a first Scottish Cup since 1990....new boss takes the helm at the right time. One of the old firm out and a decent draw for us in the quarters...it’s happening... Livingston are rotten and the Pablo Escobar bounce has gone... Link to comment
Simply Red Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 4 hours ago, Kittybrewster Loon said: I hate Livingston. Why? Same reason i hate Kilmarnock. Sick of people referring to them as "wee Livi" and "Killie". Nauseating shite. I have never heard anyone refer to Livingston as “wee Livi” Killie is fair enough is it not, thats the commonly used abbreviated term for them. Like hibs/hearts etc. The most bizarre reason to hate 2 diddy teams ive ever heard. Link to comment
Dons79 Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 4 hours ago, Kittybrewster Loon said: I hate Livingston. Why? Same reason i hate Kilmarnock. Sick of people referring to them as "wee Livi" and "Killie". Nauseating shite. Anyway fuck them, just get through to the next round Aye hate that.it’s like some folk calling us eh the dons or something?,your shite dons to scrape through Link to comment
Guest Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 5 hours ago, Kittybrewster Loon said: I hate Livingston. Why? Same reason i hate Kilmarnock. Sick of people referring to them as "wee Livi" and "Killie". Nauseating shite. Anyway fuck them, just get through to the next round Shut up you unfunny Tory cunt Link to comment
Sheepo Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 Expect the Glass and Russell effect to bear fruit in this one, 2-0 Dons Link to comment
donswin1983 Posted April 11, 2021 Share Posted April 11, 2021 6 hours ago, Kittybrewster Loon said: I hate Livingston. Why? Same reason i hate Kilmarnock. Sick of people referring to them as "wee Livi" and "Killie". Nauseating shite. Anyway fuck them, just get through to the next round I’m curious to know if you have size related hatred for; Hamilton, Dundee United and St Johnstone too....wee Arabs perhaps? Link to comment
perthshirered Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 9 hours ago, Simply Red said: I have never heard anyone refer to Livingston as “wee Livi” Killie is fair enough is it not, thats the commonly used abbreviated term for them. Like hibs/hearts etc. The most bizarre reason to hate 2 diddy teams ive ever heard. He also hates hearing "meat and milk" even though it's never been used as a phrase by anyone in the history of planet earth. Link to comment
perthshirered Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 7 hours ago, donswin1983 said: I’m curious to know if you have size related hatred for; Hamilton, Dundee United and St Johnstone too....wee Arabs perhaps? Of course he does, he calls St Johnstone, using a very crafty and cunning play on words, St Junkies. A proper rib-tickler that one. Link to comment
Poodler Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 Cant decide if we will score 0 or 1. It’s all a bit binary just now Likely Livi 1-0, season over Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 1-0 Livingston John Robertson Link to comment
Ramandu Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 10 hours ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said: Shut up you unfunny Tory cunt Any chance you could stop trying to shoehorn politics into this forum? 3 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 14 hours ago, Tord31 said: Yea that team is fine. Fancy us to score goals! LOL Link to comment
C'monEweReds Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 A scrappy 1-0 win to the famous, Hayes to score the goal again. Boy is this season dragging. Link to comment
Ramandu Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 Dragging on? We're going to win the cup. Link to comment
Guest Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 5 hours ago, Ramandu said: Any chance you could stop trying to shoehorn politics into this forum? Tory alert Link to comment
frankie_mac's_4 Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 29 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said: Tory alert Tedious cunt alert 1 1 Link to comment
Guest Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 2 minutes ago, frankie_mac's_4 said: Tedious cunt alert Not wrong alert Yet another Tory alert tho Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 20 hours ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: Lewis McCrorie Hoban Considine Hayes Ferguson Campbell McGinn Kamberi Kennedy Hornby Not sure if Kamberi can be trusted. Started off promisingly but has faded well off the pace lately. I’d start with Ramsay, shuffle McCrorie, Hoban and Considine across one, with Hayes, Kennedy and McGinn behind Hornby. Link to comment
NEM Posted April 12, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2021 6 hours ago, Ramandu said: Any chance you could stop trying to shoehorn politics into this forum? Amen. He canna help him self though - his life seems to revolve round "toaries bad". What an existence! Link to comment