Don Fonte Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 1 hour ago, Millertime said: Worst fanfare ever for a new signing The guy will be class MT, mark my words. Potentially a flaming homo but a bloody good player. 1 1 Link to comment
PondHopper Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 A gay man would have a better haircut. How good is this guy supposed to be? Link to comment
RedRichard Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 haha seeing someone conflate a man having an earring with homosexuality in 2021 makes me think Henry is aged 8 circa 1985. 2 Link to comment
Fridge Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 8 minutes ago, RedRichard said: haha seeing someone conflate a man having an earring with homosexuality in 2021 makes me think Henry is aged 8 circa 1985. 1 1 Link to comment
BonnieDon Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 He looks a bit like a young Billy Corgan from the Smashing Pumpkins. 1 Link to comment
RED_JOHN Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 Welcome to the Dons. Ditch the earring 1 1 Link to comment
Laichomoray Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 42 minutes ago, RedRichard said: haha seeing someone conflate a man having an earring with homosexuality in 2021 makes me think Henry is aged 8 circa 1985. Going by 80s standards it was usually the right hand side ear was it not? Anyway,welcome aboard Teddy boy ? Link to comment
Henry Posted June 15, 2021 Author Share Posted June 15, 2021 1 hour ago, RedRichard said: haha seeing someone conflate a man having an earring with homosexuality in 2021 makes me think Henry is aged 8 circa 1985. Clearly an earring wearer 1 1 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 1 hour ago, RedRichard said: haha seeing someone conflate a man having an earring with homosexuality in 2021 makes me think Henry is aged 8 circa 1985. Doesn’t that make him 44? Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 Is this the replacement for Ferguson? Or is he more creative? Literally never heard of him until he signed. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 5 minutes ago, Big Hat Logan said: Is this the replacement for Ferguson? Or is he more creative? Literally never heard of him until he signed. Possibly min. We now have 6 central midfielders on our books currently so you would think at least 2 of them would be either sold or loaned out. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 Hope he can handle the tough NE climate 1 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted June 15, 2021 Share Posted June 15, 2021 56 minutes ago, Poodler said: Hope he can handle the tough NE climate You don't know you're born up there, with your fancy blue skys and sunshine. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 14 hours ago, Don Fonte said: The guy will be class MT, mark my words. Potentially a flaming homo but a bloody good player. How do you ken this? 14 hours ago, PondHopper said: A gay man would have a better haircut. How good is this guy supposed to be? He's played one senior match in his life, and one sub appearance. Both League Cup games. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 8 minutes ago, cheesepipes said: As bent as sucking spunk out of Marc Almonds arsehole. Great pub. Nice snug and handy for taxi rank pre-match. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 Bet he drinks white wine. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 1 hour ago, muttonhumper said: How do you ken this? I don't. Just randomly guessing in the hope he's good then I can be all smug and say I told you so. Link to comment
Joe pike Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 On 15 June 2021 at 8:45 AM, Henry said: Nice earring He could mix it up with Hedges headband and Sheepcrookys manbag. Add some of Mad Nobbys poofy trainers and he's there. Link to comment
don corleone Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 Ryan Hedges headband is an abomination. Never should any man wear such a thing. Link to comment
Sheepo Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 2 hours ago, Betty Swallicks said: Bet he drinks white wine. Probably Spritzers Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 Remember the days when centre halves were actually taught how to deal with the whole earring issue. Usually at corners. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 Canna believe mannies have earrings 2 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 It’s bad, but it’s better than those stretched lobes the greebos have. Link to comment
Andy_123 Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 Why does he only have half a fringe? Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 1 hour ago, Andy_123 said: Why does he only have half a fringe? There's Something About Teddy Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 3 hours ago, Poodler said: Canna believe mannies have earrings The nurse has spoken!!!! 2 1 1 Link to comment
NEM Posted June 16, 2021 Share Posted June 16, 2021 7 hours ago, muttonhumper said: Great pub. Nice snug and handy for taxi rank pre-match. Weihenstephaner on tap as well ? Link to comment