What you doing today?

Guest findlay_1903

Friday eve, early night in the scratcher, another weekend on the booze and the Florida snow. LETS GET A SHAG. 

Soul till close. Hello ladies. 

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
20 minutes ago, findlay_1903 said:

Friday eve, early night in the scratcher, another weekend on the booze and the Florida snow. LETS GET A SHAG. 

Soul till close. Hello ladies. 

It's phrases like lets get a shag that make her out of your league mate. 

Guest findlay_1903
47 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said:

It's phrases like lets get a shag that make her out of your league mate. 

I’ve no idea what this capital nonsense you are speaking. I will not bum you. 

1 hour ago, Roberto said:

Aye stay safe to trampolines.

Only travel if you need to travel, wheelie bins.

One of my wheelie bins blew over in my backie, luckily it was empty and i was in my bed. I was only wheeling it around on Tuesday......A lucky escape, it could have been a much different story! *shivers* #preyforchiefwiggum

Thinking on starting a crowdfunder to get double slats on my fence to curtail the breeze.

A wee headwind on the cycle to work this morning, winds will die down during the day so wont even get the benefit of a tailwind for the commute home. Oh well.

Fishmongers at lunchtime for the dinner, home, pub for a couple then home for dinner and vino - red wine with fish in our hoose though, dont do white wine