BrianFaePerth Posted August 22, 2024 Share Posted August 22, 2024 Been watching an indigenous go absolutely mental in Perth CBD. Five male cops unable to control her even when she was wearing handcuffs. Banging her head off shop windows, kicking them, and most abhorrent of all, shouting racist abuse. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 22, 2024 Share Posted August 22, 2024 4 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Been watching an indigenous go absolutely mental in Perth CBD. Five male cops unable to control her even when she was wearing handcuffs. Banging her head off shop windows, kicking them, and most abhorrent of all, shouting racist abuse. Pics? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 22, 2024 Share Posted August 22, 2024 4 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Been watching an indigenous go absolutely mental in Perth CBD. Five male cops unable to control her even when she was wearing handcuffs. Banging her head off shop windows, kicking them, and most abhorrent of all, shouting racist abuse. She's clearly upset that @Poodleris off on his holidays. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 22, 2024 Share Posted August 22, 2024 19 minutes ago, dazzy_deff said: Pics? Nope, eh would have spilt my popcorn Link to comment
Subterranean Homesick Roos Posted August 22, 2024 Share Posted August 22, 2024 1 hour ago, dazzy_deff said: Pics? Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted August 22, 2024 Share Posted August 22, 2024 2 hours ago, Studebaker-90 said: Are you Peter Dow? No min. He's funnier than me. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted August 23, 2024 Share Posted August 23, 2024 On 8/22/2024 at 4:37 AM, BrianFaePerth said: Been watching an indigenous go absolutely mental in Perth CBD. Five male cops unable to control her even when she was wearing handcuffs. Banging her head off shop windows, kicking them, and most abhorrent of all, shouting racist abuse. She could have mental health issues Brian. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 23, 2024 Share Posted August 23, 2024 Driving up to @Don Fonte's neck of the woods in the morning for a wee hoose party and overnight stay. Weather forecast looking ok. I'll be pissing myself in the corner with any luck. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 23, 2024 Share Posted August 23, 2024 30 minutes ago, dazzy_deff said: Driving up to @Don Fonte's neck of the woods in the morning for a wee hoose party and overnight stay. Weather forecast looking ok. I'll be pissing myself in the corner with any luck. What a bounce. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 7 hours ago, Edwin Starr said: She could have mental health issues Brian. That’s a bit racist of you buc. Eh am disappointed. You should be respecting them as they’re the traditional owners round here and can do no wrong. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 1 hour ago, BrianFaePerth said: That’s a bit racist of you buc. Eh am disappointed. You should be respecting them as they’re the traditional owners round here and can do no wrong. Fụck off you fat cunt. 2 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 1 hour ago, Don Fonte said: Fụck off you fat cunt. On the white wine spritzers again Donald? Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 4 hours ago, Don Fonte said: Fụck off you fat cunt. Good post. 1 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 @RAZOR met one of your pals in the Vic last night. up early breakfast pints gig (class tribute) duncin Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 5 minutes ago, Poodler said: @RAZOR met one of your pals in the Vic last night. up early breakfast pints gig (class tribute) duncin Must be GR? Kens you and @Subterranean Homesick Roos from the Vic. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 8 hours ago, Don Fonte said: What a bounce. Likes the weather Donald? Link to comment
sigh Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 Heading through to Edinburgh for a day at the festival, some beers and grub along the way 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 50 minutes ago, dazzy_deff said: Likes the weather Donald? Overcast, bit wet. Sun might come out yet though. Link to comment
Roberto Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 2 hours ago, Poodler said: @RAZOR met one of your pals in the Vic last night. up early breakfast pints gig (class tribute) duncin Plans inite Poods? I may be out later on if you're about. Ping me a message. Be good to catch up for a pint. Link to comment
Roberto Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 Went to MacDuff iday for Moray Cup. A crate of 12. Its nae the same but ach didn't expect it to be. Still nae bad. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 48 minutes ago, Roberto said: Went to MacDuff iday for Moray Cup. A crate of 12. Its nae the same but ach didn't expect it to be. Still nae bad. What a loser. 1 1 Link to comment
Roberto Posted August 24, 2024 Share Posted August 24, 2024 4 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: What a loser. Absolutely no argument from me. 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 25, 2024 Share Posted August 25, 2024 Off to Brazilian Steakhouse to get stuffed full of meat. Will also probably get something to eat while I'm there. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 Over on Arran for a few days having dinner with an old flame this evening (who lives here). did the distillery tour yesterday - don’t ever drink Lagg. Probably the worst whisky on the market Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 6 minutes ago, Poodler said: having dinner with an old flame this evening (who lives here). Oh aye? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 18 minutes ago, Poodler said: Over on Arran for a few days having dinner with an old flame this evening (who lives here). What’s his name? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 22 minutes ago, Poodler said: Over on Arran for a few days having dinner with an old flame this evening (who lives here). 4 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: What’s his name? Arran 2 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 1 hour ago, Zeus said: Wordle Work Gym Hame Bed No haircut? Link to comment