Kittybrewster Loon Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 First up after the break. Frustrating today, but with full rest i would expect a performance here Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 26 minutes ago, Kittybrewster Loon said: First up after the break. Frustrating today, but with full rest i would expect a performance here I’m thinking you’re about 15 maybe? Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 Do they still let us in the social club? Last time I was at Motherwell was the cup game where Fallon scored. Link to comment
Kittybrewster Loon Posted August 29, 2021 Author Share Posted August 29, 2021 48 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: I’m thinking you’re about 15 maybe? No, I look to humiliate other clubs and their fans every opportunity i get. Motherwell is a shithole and they should not be allowed to forget it. Link to comment
Kittybrewster Loon Posted August 29, 2021 Author Share Posted August 29, 2021 1 hour ago, Studebaker-90 said: Change the thread title or delete this instantly. Fucking hell. Fuck off, if I could give you a dildo on a bonnet, I would Link to comment
Kittybrewster Loon Posted August 29, 2021 Author Share Posted August 29, 2021 9 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said: You’re embarrassing yourself starting threads with titles like that No, you're just a bed wetting clown who gets upset because thread titles are not all "correct and official". That is what's embarrassing here. We are not the news ffs Link to comment
Simply Red Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 Hibomination Sharts Dumbdee Dross Cunty I hope no oppo fans read that, they’ll be fucking livid 3 Link to comment
Dons79 Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 Lucky we have already played scummmdee Utd and livingbottom, murderwell next then eh?? Sake. pish thread titled nonsense Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 2 hours ago, Big Hat Logan said: Do they still let us in the social club? Last time I was at Motherwell was the cup game where Fallon scored. Yes they do. Link to comment
RUL Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 1 hour ago, Zeus said: When do we play St Midden? Its Motherwell away St Johnstone home Then St mirren away And finally celtic. Should be a decent away day this. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 Smelltic and Rankgers. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 Bummingham Shitty Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 Done firmmmmmmly ? then exit her city Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 6 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said: Stenhousemanure That’s shite Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 2 hours ago, Zeus said: When do we play St Midden? After you get beat by Motherwell. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted August 29, 2021 Share Posted August 29, 2021 40 minutes ago, shooftahmooftah said: After you get beat by Motherwell. “You”…. Mask slipping… again. 2 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted August 30, 2021 Share Posted August 30, 2021 What was the original thread title? Seems to have caused utter outrage, based on the previous comments? I'm guessing 'Murderwell'? Link to comment
Kittybrewster Loon Posted August 30, 2021 Author Share Posted August 30, 2021 What's with the nazi modding around here? Who keeps changing my match day thread titles Link to comment
Kittybrewster Loon Posted August 30, 2021 Author Share Posted August 30, 2021 50 minutes ago, Sonoftherock said: What was the original thread title? Seems to have caused utter outrage, based on the previous comments? I'm guessing 'Murderwell'? Motherhellhole 2 Link to comment
redcryptoknight Posted August 30, 2021 Share Posted August 30, 2021 4 hours ago, Millertime said: Dungdee Ushited To be fair, this one is pretty good. Link to comment
Dons79 Posted August 30, 2021 Share Posted August 30, 2021 3 hours ago, Kittybrewster Loon said: Motherhellhole Link to comment
Dons79 Posted August 30, 2021 Share Posted August 30, 2021 3 hours ago, Kittybrewster Loon said: What's with the nazi modding around here? Who keeps changing my match day thread titles Aye the Jews hated that!, getting gassed first then changing thread titles second.getting forced to wear wee stars on there arms 3rd. nazi modding ? 2 Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted August 30, 2021 Admin Share Posted August 30, 2021 5 hours ago, Sonoftherock said: What was the original thread title? Seems to have caused utter outrage, based on the previous comments? I'm guessing 'Murderwell'? "Motherhellhole vs Aberdream" The cringe was unmeasurable. 5 Link to comment
shut up meg Posted August 30, 2021 Share Posted August 30, 2021 9 hours ago, Millertime said: Dungdee Ushited That's a name that CS uses on a semi regular basis. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted August 30, 2021 Share Posted August 30, 2021 9 hours ago, Studebaker-90 said: Stenhousemanure Are they in @Wester Hailes Skins top 5 hated teams? Link to comment