Ke1t Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 Not the ideal tie to kick on from the Hibs game, but stranger things have happened. I don't think anything strange will happen, though... hopefully we can escape without too much damage to our revived morale morale. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 2 minutes ago, Ke1t said: Not the ideal tie to kick on from the Hibs game, but stranger things have happened. I don't think anything strange will happen, though... hopefully we can escape without too much damage to our revived morale morale. They are pish. We are slightly better?. #COYFR Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 Don't see an issue here. They are nowhere near as good as they were last year, which was obiously a complete fluke, and a bizarre kink in the space / time continuem. Hearts drew there, Hibs could easily haver beat them were it not for... well you know. And we have bested both these teams, despite our awful form this season. 2-1 us Wright OG (88 mins) Brown pen (90+8) 2 Link to comment
Zeus Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 We gan to win ramirez to score and Watkins to run riot Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 Stopping their cart horse CHs at set pieces seems to be the key. Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 They always raise their game for this fixture so expect them to win. However I thought we would lose to hibs. Not expecting anything but as long as the team give a proper account of themselves. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 I like the optimism, despite the slight detachment from reality... bring them on ? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 Sevco 0-5 Aberdeen Morelos to break both legs and lose 4 teeth. Kent to fuck his cruciate. 1 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 1 hour ago, Big Hat Logan said: They always raise their game for this fixture so expect them to win. However I thought we would lose to hibs. Not expecting anything but as long as the team give a proper account of themselves. Complete wee team mentality Disgusting talk from an Aberdeen fan. Making excuses before game to accept loss as long as it’s a dignified one ? Link to comment
Zeus Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 1 hour ago, Big Hat Logan said: They always raise their game for this fixture Very true. Its their biggest game of the season Still think we'll win. Link to comment
RUL Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 If we beat hibs, hearts and Motherwell ill take whatever Wednesday gives us. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 Fucking utter fucking fake hun fucking cunts. Fuck them. Link to comment
G31DON Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 4 minutes ago, Yorston Vasey said: Fucking utter fucking fake hun fucking cunts. Fuck them. Well said. Link to comment
afc1903mad Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: Take a draw right now. The cunts always raise their game against us though. Always have, since 2012 when they were formed. Same here, with Ramsay (Thigh), Gallagher (Hamstring) and MacKenzie (Ankle) all likely to be missing, were going to have a patched up defence, possibly for a few weeks Link to comment
Guest findlay_1903 Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 7 hours ago, afc1903mad said: Same here, with Ramsay (Thigh), Gallagher (Hamstring) and MacKenzie (Ankle) all likely to be missing, were going to have a patched up defence, possibly for a few weeks A nearly fully fit defence has hardly been water tight recently. Get diamond Dave to do a speech about the ethos of Aberdeen city in the pre match hotel and we’ll win. COYR DTID Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 Wright and Jack chase doon the same ball and collide head on..Both taken off on the same stretcher joined at the heid,wee Wright singing "The Northern lights of old Aberdeen"..Scouser does his nut and throws water bottle at them,and is sent to the stands....0-3 the Dons...Brown hat-trick...? 1 Link to comment
Fridge Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 Just get Brown to wind Morelos up ? until the stupid cunt gets sent off and break Jack’s leg in a Durrant challenge and pretend it was a 50/50 Job done Link to comment
Millertime Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 11 minutes ago, Fridge said: Just get Brown to wind Morelos up ? until the stupid cunt gets sent off and break Jack’s leg in a Durrant challenge and pretend it was a 50/50 Job done This will make you really popular Link to comment
Fridge Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 Just now, Millertime said: This will make you really popular I’m already popular thank you very much, who are you supporting in the game? Link to comment
Millertime Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 Just now, Fridge said: I’m already popular thank you very much, who are you supporting in the game? I'm not entirely convinced you're not one of those bots The programmes who monitor others posts and just regurgitate them all, in an attempt to seem like a real user You say absolutely nothing original, at all BOT Link to comment
Fridge Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 12 minutes ago, Millertime said: I'm not entirely convinced you're not one of those bots The programmes who monitor others posts and just regurgitate them all, in an attempt to seem like a real user You say absolutely nothing original, at all BOT Ha ha, well it’s better than being a Hun sympathiser so I’ll take it 2 Link to comment
jamiesd Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 Nothing to fear, tails up after Hibs win. 2-1 Dons Link to comment
thurso Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 Think we will get points in this game. They ain’t that good Link to comment
EH11Red Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 1 hour ago, Fridge said: Just get Brown to wind Morelos up ? until the stupid cunt gets sent off and break Jack’s leg in a Durrant challenge and pretend it was a 50/50 Job done I like you because of this. Well said 1 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 We’ll be almost forced to attack in this game. That’s probably a good thing. Link to comment
Zeus Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-sweep-aberdeen-aside-wednesday-25283214 Heaps the usual shite from that old bastard Keevins here. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 Hugh Keeevins is a filthy little cunt. “Both Raith Rovers have won one trophy in that same time frame and Kilmarnock two - they’re both currently in the Championship.” lol Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 24, 2021 Share Posted October 24, 2021 17 minutes ago, Zeus said: https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-sweep-aberdeen-aside-wednesday-25283214 Heaps the usual shite from that old bastard Keevins here. The tribute act have won one major honour in their 12 years. 2 Link to comment