Ke1t Posted December 16, 2021 Share Posted December 16, 2021 Couldn't find the old thread o fechtin, assuming it was lost in The Great Purge O A While Back There. This is a terrific fecht... skill, passion, and clear dedication to the glorious martial art of swinging wildly and falling around. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 16, 2021 Share Posted December 16, 2021 That boy in the white is a mong without mong strength, how has that happened? seen a few of the fights in that ring recently, some savage ones. though not entirely sure why the ref is wearing gardening gloves Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 16, 2021 Share Posted December 16, 2021 7 minutes ago, Poodler said: That boy in the white is a mong without mong strength, how has that happened? seen a few of the fights in that ring recently, some savage ones. though not entirely sure why the ref is wearing gardening gloves I went through a phase during lockdown watching them. Some absolute belters. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 16, 2021 Share Posted December 16, 2021 10 minutes ago, Poodler said: though not entirely sure why the ref is wearing gardening gloves Just in case someone soils themselves 2 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 16, 2021 Share Posted December 16, 2021 Blackie Chan fucked it Link to comment
redone Posted December 17, 2021 Share Posted December 17, 2021 3 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Mayhem had a superb right dig. Minimum backswing, total power. Hit with one of those and it's goodnight Vienna. Blackie seemed to be a bit confused by Mayhem’s unusually sportsmanlike behaviour and comments. Link to comment
redone Posted December 17, 2021 Share Posted December 17, 2021 6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: ? I thought that as well. Mayhem playing the old mind games to get an edge ! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 18, 2021 Author Share Posted December 18, 2021 5 hours ago, Studebaker-90 said: Midget fight! Midget fight! Time Bandits Director's Cut? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 9 hours ago, Ke1t said: For your consideration. Fuck sakes. Even at 84 year auld and 28 stone as I am, I'd fancy my chances against that two. Both at the same time too. Link to comment
Joe pike Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 2 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Fuck sakes. Even at 84 year auld and 28 stone as I am, I'd fancy my chances against that two. Both at the same time too. I reckon you would take the 2 midgets as well. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 7 minutes ago, Joe pike said: I reckon you would take the 2 midgets as well. Not if one of them has his pool cue with him Link to comment
Joe pike Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 45 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Not if one of them has his pool cue with him You tube smash. Beach End Bootboy V The Two Midgets Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 12 minutes ago, Joe pike said: You tube smash. Beach End Bootboy V The Two Midgets Big crowd draw that. 1 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 4 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Among the gay skins community. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!! Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 Just now, Sooper-hanz said: ? Fud?? Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 The wife nearly got into a fecht yesterday at Heathrow Terminal 5. We were in the queue for buisness class and up swans a couple of poofs, waistcoats, pink jackets , Fortnum and Mason bags. Right to the front of the queue, slightly drunk wife calls them out......were priority1 they say, so are we get to the back ........shouting and arguing ensued , one of them says the wife had a face that would sour milk ? which we id have a laugh at, anyway I calmed her down, and they got on last. Thought I was going to have to go in like Begbie swedging the cunts. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 55 minutes ago, chief_wiggum said: The wife nearly got into a fecht yesterday at Heathrow Terminal 5. We were in the queue for buisness class and up swans a couple of poofs, waistcoats, pink jackets , Fortnum and Mason bags. Right to the front of the queue, slightly drunk wife calls them out......were priority1 they say, so are we get to the back ........shouting and arguing ensued , one of them says the wife had a face that would sour milk ? which we id have a laugh at, anyway I calmed her down, and they got on last. Thought I was going to have to go in like Begbie swedging the cunts. Homophobes. Hope the feds huckle you both for hate crimes Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 58 minutes ago, chief_wiggum said: The wife nearly got into a fecht yesterday at Heathrow Terminal 5. We were in the queue for buisness class and up swans a couple of poofs, waistcoats, pink jackets , Fortnum and Mason bags. Right to the front of the queue, slightly drunk wife calls them out......were priority1 they say, so are we get to the back ........shouting and arguing ensued , one of them says the wife had a face that would sour milk ? which we id have a laugh at, anyway I calmed her down, and they got on last. Thought I was going to have to go in like Begbie swedging the cunts. Bentshots are getting too fucking confident. The personal attack on your wife should have been your signal to unleash homophobic hell. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 "I'll fuckin sour your milk ya cunt" would've left them confused and threatened. Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted July 26, 2022 Share Posted July 26, 2022 3 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: "I'll fuckin sour your milk ya cunt" would've left them confused and threatened. Women and children screaming, the taker gay hiding behind the giver gay sobbing. Faking punches and come on ening to anyone who steps into your Colosseum before eventually we're put down by a tazer to the forehead. Urinate yourself in front of the kids and off to jail we pop. And that's Torremolinoes fucked for another year. 2 Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted September 19, 2022 Share Posted September 19, 2022 Good fight right up to the point that he started punching the guy on the deck. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted September 19, 2022 Share Posted September 19, 2022 Quite funny that the old wifie knocked him down with her handbag Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 19, 2022 Share Posted September 19, 2022 2 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Those screaming arseholes AK has those in latex Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 19, 2022 Share Posted September 19, 2022 4 hours ago, Zeus said: Amazing Link to comment
Simply Red Posted September 19, 2022 Share Posted September 19, 2022 Spice heads surely Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted September 19, 2022 Share Posted September 19, 2022 2 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Heat of the moment - cunt thought he was invincible (looked like he’s had a few shandies too lol) The ripping his tap off kinda confirmed that right enough. Link to comment