Misers Hill Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 He did🎳,surprised me..but that right, to his chest later totally fucked him up 💀.. . Off camera ....🦧 Broomhandle rape common occurrence ...nein danke🐐...🎱 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 if they die, they die Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 49 minutes ago, Ohjimmyjimmy said: He didn’t have it so easy against the big lad though, I thought he gave a good account of himself until the sneaky fucking Russian was booting him in the face. Hate to think what happened to those lads off camera. Bastards. Yeah thought that myself. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 53 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: I can’t watch that stuff. Read the comments. Sounded brutal Was a tough watch I'd have rather he was on the receiving end of it after watching the first fight . Link to comment
Dons79 Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 11 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Was a tough watch I'd have rather he was on the receiving end of it after watching the first fight . First fighter was a liberty, poor wee boy, a think that’s why he got it the easiest, a think if the big fellow at the end managed to get him down he would have ended up getting killed in the ring, bell end for hitting them when down, shitebag, I do believe one of those kicks to the head would have killed me outright, moral of the story, don’t go to jail in Russia, taxi Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Think a young Buc would have sorted him out? Couple of feints,jab,jab BAAAAMMM ! Ali shuffle , Goodnight St Petersburg Woulda had a go . His weakness was his legs that woulda been my best chance . Aye Sooper you would've gave me a hand - job done 👍. Nowadays I'm too old too slow and no punching power .. Back in my 20s I was 15 stone and built like Hercules. My wife now calls me a lollipop a head and not much else mate. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 9 minutes ago, Dons79 said: First fighter was a liberty, poor wee boy, a think that’s why he got it the easiest, a think if the big fellow at the end managed to get him down he would have ended up getting killed in the ring, bell end for hitting them when down, shitebag, I do believe one of those kicks to the head would have killed me outright, moral of the story, don’t go to jail in Russia, taxi Aye first fighter in wasn't a threat but the last guy had some ability but tired because he threw a lot early on. It made the bully angry you could see it . That's why he gave it to him when his opponent was out cold . Very angry man that has issue's the type of guy who shouldn't learn how to hurt people in any gym. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 8 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: You could at least take me for a drink first. Lol. Would have to be ☕coffee first. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 So coffee, then a wank? Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 9 hours ago, maryhilldon said: So coffee, then a wank? Lol 😁 Definitely not . Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 25, 2023 Share Posted February 25, 2023 Like wild animals that lot. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted February 25, 2023 Share Posted February 25, 2023 If only the men could stop fucking Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 25, 2023 Share Posted February 25, 2023 I take it that some on here don't cheer for Duk then . Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted February 25, 2023 Share Posted February 25, 2023 7 minutes ago, The Cockney Don said: I take it that some on here don't cheer for Duk then . Duk isn’t American you idiot. Link to comment
Fridge Posted February 25, 2023 Share Posted February 25, 2023 More importantly why the fuck did everyone decide to film it and nae stop it. Not like it was a square go or was a complete mental muscle bound roid boy that that you might have been a bit wary of getting involved incase you got a doing yourself. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted February 25, 2023 Share Posted February 25, 2023 2 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Decent right hand on him. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 25, 2023 Share Posted February 25, 2023 4 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Like wild animals that lot. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 25, 2023 Author Share Posted February 25, 2023 4 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Like wild animals that lot. Did he batter 3 of them in total? That's pretty good going, taking down 3 of them at once, considering women are the equal of men. Lad came out on top despite the odds being stacked against him. Don't see the problem. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 25, 2023 Author Share Posted February 25, 2023 1 hour ago, For Fecks Sake said: Decent right hand on him. Bully actually made two serious mistakes. He puts his hand on the guy sitting down, not realising the guy sitting down is a foot taller than him, and when he stands up he's taking a swing at the bully, no fear. And just as the lad swings just as his brother also steams in and cracks the bully. First mistake was trying to bully someone who looked more than capable of taking care of himself. Second mistake, not checking if the guy you're attempting to bully has backup. 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 25, 2023 Share Posted February 25, 2023 58 minutes ago, Ke1t said: Did he batter 3 of them in total? That's pretty good going, taking down 3 of them at once, considering women are the equal of men. Lad came out on top despite the odds being stacked against him. Don't see the problem. That lassie took some serious shots and still got back up. Hope that animal gets shot in the back by a cop. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 26, 2023 Author Share Posted February 26, 2023 20 hours ago, maryhilldon said: That lassie took some serious shots and still got back up. Hope that animal gets shot in the back by a cop. They're a very resilient people. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 26, 2023 Share Posted February 26, 2023 57 minutes ago, Ke1t said: They're a very resilient people. Extremely violent as well. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted February 26, 2023 Share Posted February 26, 2023 11 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Extremely violent as well. LWATL Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 26, 2023 Share Posted February 26, 2023 6 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: LWATL Not familiar with that one Don, what's it mean? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted February 26, 2023 Share Posted February 26, 2023 3 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Not familiar with that one Don, what's it mean? C'mon min. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 26, 2023 Share Posted February 26, 2023 11 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: C'mon min. That would be CM. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted February 26, 2023 Share Posted February 26, 2023 Anyone got any of the videos from the trouble outside Hampden? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 26, 2023 Share Posted February 26, 2023 15 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Anyone got any of the videos from the trouble outside Hampden? No doubt some grass was videoing. 1 Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted February 26, 2023 Share Posted February 26, 2023 Just now, The Cockney Don said: No doubt some grass was videoing. I know, I mean what next and no doubt there will be some you tube channels or twitter accounts that specialises in showing this kind of footage.... Not like the good old days eh Cockeny, all square goes and running battles with the North Bank Crew doing your old granded proud, because, you know he was in the war and all that. Changed days son, changed days. 3 Link to comment
Fridge Posted February 26, 2023 Share Posted February 26, 2023 4 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Heard the Huns got their usual skelping after acting the cunt. 😂 Pathetic wee cunts Where was this? Link to comment