In the News

Ramandu

• Admin
1 hour ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Received this email inoo from Unity News Network........🤔

"As I am sure you are aware we have been working exceptionally hard over the last 24 hours after a video of 'Kate Middleton' was released. 

ai_gen.jpg?1711193754

Who the fuck is 'Unity News Network'?

https://mediabiasfactcheck.com/unity-news-network/

Questionable Reasoning: Conspiracy Theories, Pseudoscience, Propaganda, False Claims
Bias Rating: RIGHT

Factual Reporting: MIXED

Press Freedom Rank: MOSTLY FREE
Media Type: Website
Traffic/Popularity: Minimal Traffic
MBFC Credibility Rating: LOW CREDIBILITY

right011.png?w=600&ssl=1

Decided to use the same website where they did their 'analysis'

xpRT8NL.png

Some critical thinking skills lacking here.

• Haha 6

Just now, Bebo said:

Questionable Reasoning: Conspiracy Theories, Pseudoscience, Propaganda, False Claims

right011.png?w=600&ssl=1

xpRT8NL.png

That's just going to make some folk even more suspicious of Cormack now 😂

3 minutes ago, Bebo said:

right011.png?w=600&ssl=1

xpRT8NL.png

Borderline neonazi website for Brexiteers and people who get furious at the sight of anyone who might not be Anglo-Saxon. 

Bri'in for the Bri'ish, sort of thing. 

1 hour ago, Bebo said:

right011.png?w=600&ssl=1

xpRT8NL.png

I dinna always agree with UNN and their leader David Clews. However, they provide an alternative view to MSM but, like you imply, it is open to interpretation.

5 hours ago, Bebo said:

right011.png?w=600&ssl=1

Where is the hat on that scale 😂

18 hours ago, Bebo said:

right011.png?w=600&ssl=1

xpRT8NL.png

Cormack not being a real person would explain a lot tbf

On 3/23/2024 at 7:31 AM, milne_afc said:

It was a figure quoted on the news last night. Sounded a wee bit off, but apparently some truth in it. Big business now. New variants and new ways of finding it all the time.

IMG-9557.jpg

Used to be 1 in 3. It made me think which one of me or my 2 brothers would get it. Higher chance now looking at that statistic although it’s maybe not on the rise but just because it’s better detected these days rather than on the increase as we all now recycle, eat healthier, exercise more and look after the environment compared to 35-40 years ago. 

Just now, The Boofon said:

Used to be 1 in 3. It made me think which one of me or my 2 brothers would get it. Higher chance now looking at that statistic although it’s maybe not on the rise but just because it’s better detected these days rather than on the increase as we all now recycle, eat healthier, exercise more and look after the environment compared to 35-40 years ago. 

Aye, increased detection and new strains will keep the stats higher. Avoiding the Dr is the best remedy.