Sportsound

52 minutes ago, caledonia said:

Journalists only report the news they are told too.

They don't investigate anything whether about wars, politics or football but slant it to what their editors want.

74-E3-DFC8-D394-47-B9-98-F6-6-D0-F535111

Wrong. 

E.G an investigative journalist. 

Any half decent journalist would have a field day deconstructing your Facebook meme facts. 

2 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Good lad. I'll thank you now min?. I've had this issue for too long, it's fucking embarrassing.

It's prescription only

No chance your GP will prescribe you such a potent steroid straight off. At best you'll get hydrocortisone. And if that doesn't work there's an intermediate level of steroid you'd get next (betnovate most likely) before you'd get to dermovate/

7 minutes ago, Ten Caat said:

It's prescription only

No chance your GP will prescribe you such a potent steroid straight off. At best you'll get hydrocortisone. And if that doesn't work there's an intermediate level of steroid you'd get next (betnovate most likely) before you'd get to dermovate/

I've tried hydrocortisone cream TC min but it never worked.

On the back of A's recommendation, I've sent away for some Dermovate from a company called Oxford Online Pharmacy. I had to pass a test to ensure it was right for me. 

Just on quality journalism.  If anyone can lower themselves to the Daily Record article where basically the reporter notes that the ref booked a livi player then saw him tackle Scott Wright which was potentially a second yellow.  Instead he spoke to the livi captain and the lad was subsequently subbed off.  Von Bratwurst to his credit just said it sounded like good management (by Martindale).  It’s amusing how the reporters questions are reported though.  Basically “Itsh a conshpirashy by ra way”

To be fair, a Tim colleague has said to me previously that both VB and Postecoglu are pretty good at rising above this stuff.

Id copy and paste if I could.

14 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

I've tried hydrocortisone cream TC min but it never worked.

On the back of A's recommendation, I've sent away for some Dermovate from a company called Oxford Online Pharmacy. I had to pass a test to ensure it was right for me. 

Update on this MAD, might need it myself!

2 hours ago, 4n4LprObE666 said:

It's not that strong, and you apply lightly, just a thin layer. 2-4 days and it's goodbye horrible itching / inflammation ?

Good man. I made an order for some Dermovate last night but cancelled the order and got refunded as I was still to be subjected to an online consultation from a GP. Nae patience for that.

My old lady is going doon the road to Boots later, so she will ask the duty pharmacist for some Dermovate or something very similar.

I'll let you know how it goes min.?

5 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Aye, they don't work either. Tried wearing two pairs of boxers at the same time and cotton wool in my ringpiece but no success yet.

Jesus H 

You have been dealt some fairly poor cards of late. 

Not sure I would share these ailments with others on a football forum. 

Seek urgent professional medical care is my recommendation rather than following treatment tips on here. 

5 hours ago, elephantstone78 said:

Jesus H 

You have been dealt some fairly poor cards of late. 

Not sure I would share these ailments with others on a football forum. 

Seek urgent professional medical care is my recommendation rather than following treatment tips on here. 

Nae worries min.?

Managed to acquire some cream, gratis, from a local pharmacy yesterday and it seems to be doing the trick. Earlier days though.

23 minutes ago, sheepcrooky said:

@Matt Armstrong's Dog not a cure, but would help with the painful and visual effects of weeping. Have you tried nappies for blokes, you get them from any chemist. 

I used them when my ulcerative colitis was at its worst. 

Not sure I would be wearing them during sexy time though (unless that floats yer boat). 

Ooof! That sounds really nasty min. I hope you are now rid of the condition?.

A bit off tangent but after watching a documentary a few years ago about men role-playing being a baby, whilst wearing a nappy, when visiting their local escort, I'll pass on acquiring nappies.

Thanks for the recommendation though.?